Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

Related Topics

Contact Us
headline bar

SIMRU Personnel

NAME

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

Adams, Donny - Donny

Entomologist

662-686-5385

donny.adams@ars.usda.gov

Adams, Larry

Entomologist

662-686-5277

larry.adams@ars.usda.gov

Allen, Clint

Research Entomologist

662-686-5295

clint.allen@ars.usda.gov

Andrew, Gordon - Lou

Biological Science Technician

662-686-3689

lou.andrews@ars.usda.gov

Benavides, Maria

Biological Science Aid

662-686-5365

maria.benavides@ars.usda.gov

Chatakondi, Padmapriya

Biological Science Aid

662-686-3693

priya.chatakondi@ars.usda.gov

Dixon, Kenya

Biological Science Technician

662-686-5320

kenya.dixon@ars.usda.gov

Harvey, Yolanda

Information Technology Specialist

662-686-30263

yolanda.harvey@ars.usda.gov

Henry, Julian

Biological Science Aid

662-686-5340

julian.henry@ars.usda.gov

Houston, Russell – Owen

Agricultural Science Technician

662-686-5367

owen.houston@ars.usda.gov

Johnson, Christopher – Chris

Biological Science Technician

662-686-5347

chris.johnson@ars.usda.gov

Little, Nathan

Research Entomologist

662-686-5270

nathan.little@ars.usda.gov

Luttrell, Randall – Randy

Research Leader

662-686-5231

randy.luttrell@ars.usda.gov

Mullen, Regina - Michelle

Biological Science Technician

662-686-3689

michelle.mullen@ars.usda.gov

Nelson, Tabatha

Biological Science Technician

662-686-5365

tabatha.nelson@ars.usda.gov

Parker, Sakinah

Office Automation Assistant

662-686-5232

sakinah.parker@ars.usda.gov

Parys, Katherine

Research Entomologist

662-686-5275

katherine.parys@ars.usda.gov

Patterson, Arnell

Biological Science Technician

662-686-5246

arnell.patterson@ars.usda.gov

Perera, Omaththage – OP

Research Entomologist

662-686-5248

op.perera@ars.usda.gov

Pierce, Calvin

Biological Science Technician

662-686-5318

calvin.pierce@ars.usda.gov

Portilla, Maribel

Research Entomologist

662-686-3660

maribel.portilla@ars.usda.gov

Powell, Phil

Agricultural Science Technician

662-686-5367

phil.powell@ars.usda.gov

Price, Leslie – Les

Biological Science Technician

662-686-3636

les.price@ars.usda.gov

Roberts, Gregory - Chad

Biological Science Technician

662-686-3694

gregory.roberts@ars.usda.gov

Warren, Cathy

Program Support Assistant

662-686-5231

meg.allen@ars.usda.gov

Warren, Jasmine

Biological Science Aid

662-686-5231

jasmine.warren@ars.usda.gov

West, Sandra - Sandy

Biological Science Technician

662-686-3638

sandy.west@ars.usda.gov

Winder, Essanya

Biological Science Technician

662-686-5365

essanya.winder@ars.usda.gov

Winters. Henry

Biological Science Technician

662-686-5365

henry.winters@ars.usda.gov

Zhu, Yu Cheng

Research Entomologist

662-686-5360

yc.zhu@ars.usda.gov

 


Last Modified: 7/9/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page