Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

Postdoctoral Researchers and Visiting Scientists at EMFSL

Environmental Tranport Parasites Dairy Pathogens
Gonzalo Martinez
none at this time none at this time

Produce Contamination Sensing Technologies
Yang Yang Insuck Baek
Colm Everard
Xiaping Fu
Hoyoung Lee
Jianwei (Tony) Qin
Chun-Chieh Yang

* this link leads to a non-federal website

Environmental Microbial and Food Safety Laboratory
Henry A. Wallace Beltsville Agricultural Research Center, Beltsville, MD 20705
Building 173 BARC-East, Phone 301.504.5607

Last Modified: 4/1/2013
Footer Content Back to Top of Page