Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

Office of the BARC Director


Ellen W. Harris
Director
Beltsville Agricultural Research Center
ellen.harris@ars.usda.gov
(301) 504-6591

Associate Director, Vacant
 
Michele Shaw
Executive Asstistant
(301) 504-6591
michele.shaw@ars.usda.gov
 
Emely Schuck
Secretary
(301) 504-6591
emely.schuck@ars.usda.gov
 
Judith Gibson
Secretary
(301) 504-6591
judith.gibson@ars.usda.gov
 
Administrative Officers,
Katrina Washington, Supervisory AO
(301) 504-5534
katrina.washington@ars.usda.gov

Veronica Jameson, AO
(301) 504-5438
veronica.jameson@ars.usda.gov

Lynn Winsler, AO
 

Beltsville Agricultural Research Ctr
10300 Baltimore Avenue
Bldg 003, Rm. 231, BARC-West
Beltsville, Maryland, 20705-2325


Last Modified: 5/23/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page