Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at FORT COLLINS, CO

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (7 people)

  • CHANNELL, THERESA
    (970) 492-7703
    theresa.channell@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • FERNANDEZ, JOANNE
    (970) 492-7701
    JoAnne.Fernandez@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Officer

  • GARCIA, ESTEBAN - STEVEN
    (970) 492-7714
    steven.garcia@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Customer Support)

  • JACKSON, MOLLY
    (970) 492-7704
    molly.jackson@ars.usda.gov
    Purchasing Agent

  • KOTRA, JOE
    (970) 492-7712
    Joe.Kotra@ars.usda.gov
    IT Specialist

  • MISKIMINS, RICHARD
    (970) 492-7713
    rich.miskimins@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Networking)

  • NUNEZ, OMAR
    (970) 492-7702
    Omar.Nunez@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Clerk

National Center for Genetic Resources Preservation (5 people)

Home Page: National Center for Genetic Resources Preservation

  • DUCHENE, JOSEPH
    (970) 492-7716
    Joseph.Duchene@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Data Management)

  • HAGAN, ANDREW
    (970) 492-7555
    Andy.Hagan@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • MCKNIGHT, KOOPER
    (970) 495-3200
    mcknko82@rams.colostate.edu
    Student Assistant

  • NOROSKI, DAVID
    (970) 492-7507
    Dave.Noroski@ars.usda.gov
    Utilities Systems Repairer Operator

  • STONE, MARY
    (970) 495-3200


Plant and Animal Genetic Resources Preservation (38 people)

Home Page: Plant and Animal Genetic Resources Preservation

  • BLACKBURN, HARVEY
    (970) 492-7511
    Harvey.Blackburn@ars.usda.gov
    Animal Geneticist

  • BOWKER, BETHANY
    (970) 495-3200
    bnbowke@rams.colostate.edu
    Student Assistant

  • BRICKER, MICHAEL
    (970) 492-7544
    Mike.Bricker@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • BROWN, DESTINY
    (970) 495-3257
    destiny.brown@rams.colostate.edu
    Student Assistant

  • CARDONA, IRENE
    (970) 495-7543
    Irene.Cardona@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • CONINE, PATRICIA
    (970) 492-7532
    Patricia.Conine@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Biological Science Laboratory Technician (Plants)

  • DAMICIS, JENNIFER
    (970) 495-3200
    jdamicis@rams.colostate.edu
    Student Assistant

  • FRONING, CORAL
    (970) 495-3277
    coral.froning@rams.colostate.edu
    Student Assistant

  • GREENE, STEPHANIE
    (970) 492-7531
    stephanie.greene@ars.usda.gov
    Geneticist Plants

  • HERNANDEZ, VICTORIA
    (970) 492-7559
    Vicki.Hernandez@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • HOLMAN, GREGORY
    (970) 492-7561
    Gregory.Holman@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • JENDEREK, MARIA
    (970) 492-7533
    Maria.Jenderek@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Physiologist

  • KENDALL, JENNIFER
    (970) 492-7503
    Jennifer.Kendall@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant

  • KERSHAW, JOLENE
    (970) 492-7558
    Jolene.Kershaw@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • KREHBIEL, BETHANY
    (970) 492-7516
    Bethany.Krehbiel@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Visiting Scientist

  • LACERDA, THAISA
    (970) 492-7591
    Thaisa.Lacerda@ars.usda.gov
    Visiting Scientist

  • LEACH, SAMANTHA
    (940) 492-7542
    Samantha.Leach@ars.usda.gov
    Student Assistant

  • LEPPERT, HANNAH
    (970) 492-7502
    hannah.leppert@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Clerk

  • MCCULLOUGH, TRAVIS
    (970) 492-7576
    tmac@rams.colostate.edu
    Student Trainee

  • MILLER, ANNETTE
    (970) 492-7552
    Annette.Miller@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • MORLIND, CHRISTIAN
    (970) 492-7576
    Christian.Morlind@rams.colostate.edu
    Student Trainee

  • MOSS, DENNIS
    (970) 492-7540
    Dennis.Moss@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • PAIVA, SAMUEL
    (970) 492-7590
    Samuel.Paiva@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Visiting Scientist

  • POHL, JOSEF
    (970) 492-7537
    josef.pohl@ars.usda.gov
    IT Specialist

  • PRANGE, WILLIAM - BILL
    (970) 492-7706
    William.Prange@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • PURDY, PHIL
    (970) 492-7512
    Phil.Purdy@ars.usda.gov
    Physiologist (Animals)

  • SKOGERBOE, DIANNE
    (970) 492-7563
    Dianne.Skogerboe@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • SKOGERBOE, PAUL
    (970) 492-7539
    paul.skogerboe@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • SPILLER, SCOTT
    (970) 492-7513
    Scott.Spiller@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Animals)

  • STAATS, ELISE
    (970) 492-7562
    Elise.Staats@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • TANNER, JUSTIN
    (970) 492-7560
    Justin.Tanner@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • THIEL, SANDRA
    (970) 492-7541
    Sandra.Thiel@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • TRAXLER, VICKIE
    (970) 492-7564
    Vickie.Traxler@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • VARELA, SUE
    (970) 492-7551
    Sue.Varela@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • VOGT, AMY
    (970) 492-7554
    Amy.Vogt@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Laboratory Technical

  • WHITE, RENEE
    (970) 492-7538
    Renee.White@ars.usda.gov
    Computer Assistant

  • WILSON, CARRIE - WELSH
    (970) 492-7514
    Carrie.Wilson@ars.usda.gov
    Animal Scientist

  • WILSON, COURTNEY
    (970) 492-7556
    courtrw@rams.colostate.edu
    Student Assistant

Plant Germplasm Preservation Research (16 people)

Home Page: Plant Germplasm Preservation Research

  • BONNART, REMI
    (970) 492-7613
    remi.bonnart@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • CRANE, JENNIFER
    (970) 492-7609
    jennifer.crane@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Physiologist

  • HENK, ADAM
    (970) 492-7612
    adam.henk@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • HILL, LISA
    (970) 492-7608
    lisa.hill@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • HOLZER, KATLYN
    (970) 492-7623
    katlyn.holzer@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • MCGLASHEN, NICHOLAS
    (970) 492-7623
    nicholas.mcglashen@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • REEVES, PATRICK
    (970) 492-7611
    pat.reeves@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • REILLEY, ANN
    (970) 492-7610
    ann.reilley@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • RICHARDS, CHRISTOPHER
    (970) 492-7606
    chris.richards@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • ROTINDO, KATE
    (970) 492-7614
    kate.rotindo@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • SANDQUIST, ERIK
    (970) 492-7629
    erik.sandquist@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • SHEPHERD, ASHLEY
    (970) 492-7615
    ashley.shepherd@ars.usda.gov
    Research Associate

  • VOLK, GAYLE
    (970) 492-7607
    gayle.volk@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Physiologist

  • WALTERS, CHRISTINA
    (970) 492-7601
    christina.walters@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Plant Physiologist

  • WARREN, JESSICA
    (970) 492-7623
    Biological Science Aid

  • WIGGETT, AARON
    (970) 492-7602
    aaron.wiggett@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

Soil, Plant and Nutrient Research (23 people)

Home Page: Soil, Plant and Nutrient Research

Water Management Research (16 people)

Home Page: Water Management Research

Agricultural Systems Research (24 people)

Home Page: Agricultural Systems Research

Sugarbeet Research (6 people)

Home Page: Sugarbeet Research

  • LAMBERT, JOHN
    (970) 492-7130
    john.lambert@ars.usda.gov
    Computer Assistant

  • LEABERRY, MICHELLE
    (970) 492-7149
    michelle.leaberry@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • PANELLA, LEONARD - LEE
    (970) 492-7140
    lee.panella@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • VAGHER, TRAVIS
    (970) 492-7147
    travis.vagher@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • WEBB, KIMBERLY
    (970) 492-7141
    kimberly.webb@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • YOUNG, JAMES
    (970) 492-7137
    James.Young@ars.usda.gov
    Utilities Systems Repairer Operator

Last Modified: 2/26/2015
Footer Content Back to Top of Page