Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at EL RENO, OK

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (6 people)

  • Gibbens, Eilene
    (405) 262-5291
    eilene.gibbens@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Officer

  • Gibbens, Troy
    (405) 262-5291
    troy.gibbens@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Hudson, Benjamin
    (405) 262-5291
    steven.hudson@ars.usda.gov
    Automotive Worker

  • Nelson, Deryl
    (405) 262-5291
    deryl.nelson@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Thompson, Cody
    (405) 262-5291
    cody.thompson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Wallin, Dennis
    (405) 262-5291
    dennis.wallin@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist

Grazinglands Research Laboratory (2 people)

Home Page: Grazinglands Research Laboratory

  • Eisenhour, Susan
    (405) 262-5291
    susan.eisenhour@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Steiner, Jean
    (405) 262-5291
    jean.steiner@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Soil Scientist

Forage and Livestock Production Research (19 people)

Home Page: Forage and Livestock Production Research

  • Bartholomew, Paul
    (405) 262-5291
    paul.bartholomew@ars.usda.gov
    Research Agronomist

  • Bollinger, Kory
    (405) 262-5291
    kory.bollinger@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Cash, Justin
    (405) 262-5291
    justin.cash@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Coy, Cynthia - Cindy
    (405) 262-5291
    cindy.coy@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Hamann, Steven - Steve
    (405) 262-5291
    steven.hamann@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Harjo, Maci
    (405) 262-5291
    maci.harjo@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Kindiger, Bryan
    (405) 262-5291
    bryan.kindiger@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • McGee, Shaunna
    (405) 262-5291
    shaunna.mcgee@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Clerk (Office Automation)

  • Mittelstaedt, Craig
    (405) 262-5291
    craig.mittelstaedt@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Neel, James - Jim
    (405) 262-5291
    jim.neel@ars.usda.gov
    Research Animal Scientist

  • Northup, Brian
    (405) 262-5291
    brian.northup@ars.usda.gov
    RESEARCH ECOLOGIST

  • Rao, Srinivas
    (405) 262-5291
    srinivas.rao@ars.usda.gov
    Research Agronomist

  • Reese, Nelson
    (405) 262-5291
    nelson.reese@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Schmidt, Scott
    (405) 262-5291
    scott.schmidt@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Shantz, Delmar
    (405) 262-5291
    delmar.shantz@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Tucker, Clendon
    (405) 262-5291
    clendon.tucker@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Turner, Kenneth - Ken
    (405) 262-5291
    ken.turner@ars.usda.gov
    Research Animal Scientist

  • Weik, Jeffrey - Jeff
    (405) 262-5291
    jeff.weik@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Wynn, Kathie
    (405) 262-5291
    kathie.wynn@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

Great Plains Agroclimate and Natural Resources Research (12 people)

Home Page: Great Plains Agroclimate and Natural Resources Research

Last Modified: 10/23/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page