Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at FORT COLLINS, CO

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Fort Collins, Colorado (9 people)

  • CHANNELL, THERESA
    (970) 492-7008
    theresa.channell@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • FERNANDEZ, JOANNE
    (970) 492-7018
    JoAnne.Fernandez@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Officer

  • GARCIA, ESTEBAN - STEVEN
    (970) 492-7040
    steven.garcia@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Customer Support)

  • HENK, SHANNA
    (970) 492-7132
    shanna.henk@ars.usda.gov
    Safety and Occupational Health Specialist

  • JACKSON, MOLLY
    (970) 492-7004
    molly.jackson@ars.usda.gov
    Purchasing Agent

  • KOTRA, JOE
    (970) 492-7029
    Joe.Kotra@ars.usda.gov
    IT Specialist

  • MISKIMINS, RICHARD
    (970) 492-7428
    rich.miskimins@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Networking)

  • NUNEZ, OMAR
    (970) 492-7007
    Omar.Nunez@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Clerk

  • WERNIMONT, JESSICA
    (970) 492-7015
    jessica.wernimont@ars.usda.gov
    FINANCIAL TECHNICIAN

National Center for Genetic Resources Preservation (8 people)

Home Page: National Center for Genetic Resources Preservation

Plant and Animal Genetic Resources Preservation (38 people)

Home Page: Plant and Animal Genetic Resources Preservation

  • BLACKBURN, HARVEY
    (970) 495-3268
    Harvey.Blackburn@ars.usda.gov
    Animal Geneticist

  • BOWKER, BETHANY
    (970) 495-3200
    bnbowke@rams.colostate.edu
    Student Assistant

  • BRAYSHAW, ALYSSA
    (970) 495-3277
    alyssa.brayshaw@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • BRICKER, MICHAEL
    (970) 495-3245
    Mike.Bricker@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • BROWN, DESTINY
    (970) 495-3257
    destiny.brown@rams.colostate.edu
    Student Assistant

  • CARDONA, IRENE
    (970) 495-3238
    Irene.Cardona@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • CONINE, PATRICIA
    (970) 495-3225
    Patricia.Conine@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Biological Science Laboratory Technician (Plants)

  • DAMICIS, JENNIFER
    (970) 495-3200
    jdamicis@rams.colostate.edu
    Student Assistant

  • FRONING, CORAL
    (970) 495-3277
    coral.froning@rams.colostate.edu
    Student Assistant

  • GREENE, STEPHANIE
    (970) 495-3227
    stephanie.greene@ars.usda.gov
    Geneticist Plants

  • HERNANDEZ, VICTORIA
    (970) 495-3286
    Vicki.Hernandez@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • HOLMAN, GREGORY
    (970) 495-3297
    Gregory.Holman@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • JENDEREK, MARIA
    (970) 495-3256
    Maria.Jenderek@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Physiologist

  • KENDALL, JENNIFER
    (970) 495-3206
    Jennifer.Kendall@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant

  • KERSHAW, JOLENE
    (970) 495-3242
    Jolene.Kershaw@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • LAWRENCE, ANDREA
    (970) 495-3226
    Andrea.Lawrence@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist

  • LEACH, SAMANTHA
    (940) 495-3200
    Samantha.Leach@ars.usda.gov
    Student Assistant

  • LEPPERT, HANNAH
    (970) 495-3295
    hannah.leppert@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Clerk

  • MCCULLOUGH, TRAVIS
    (970) 495-3200
    tmac@rams.colostate.edu
    Student Trainee

  • MILLER, ANNETTE
    (970) 495-3240
    Annette.Miller@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • MORLIND, CHRISTIAN
    (970) 495-3200
    Christian.Morlind@rams.colostate.edu
    Student Trainee

  • MOSS, DENNIS
    (970) 495-3247
    Dennis.Moss@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • POHL, JOSEF
    (970) 495-3233
    josef.pohl@ars.usda.gov
    IT Specialist

  • PRANGE, WILLIAM - BILL
    (970) 495-3254
    William.Prange@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • PURDY, PHIL
    (970) 495-3258
    Phil.Purdy@ars.usda.gov
    Physiologist (Animals)

  • RAMIREZ, BRYANNA
    (970) 495-3200
    Student Assistant

  • SKOGERBOE, DIANNE
    (970) 495-3255
    Dianne.Skogerboe@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • SPILLER, SCOTT
    (970) 495-3259
    Scott.Spiller@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Animals)

  • STAATS, ELISE
    (970) 495-3276
    Elise.Staats@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • TANNER, JUSTIN
    (970) 495-3213
    Justin.Tanner@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • THIEL, SANDRA
    (970) 495-3200
    Sandra.Thiel@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • TRAXLER, VICKIE
    (970) 495-3295
    Vickie.Traxler@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Assistant

  • VARELA, SUE
    (970) 495-3239
    Sue.Varela@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • VOGT, AMY
    (970) 495-3200
    Amy.Vogt@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • WELSH, CARRIE
    (970) 495-3237
    Carrie.Welsh@ars.usda.gov
    Animal Scientist

  • WHITE, RENEE
    (970) 495-3212
    Renee.White@ars.usda.gov
    Computer Assistant

  • WILSON, COURTNEY
    (970) 495-3200
    courtrw@rams.colostate.edu
    Student Assistant

  • WINSETT, DAVID
    (970) 495-3200
    david.winsett@rams.colostate.edu
    Program Assistant

Plant Germplasm Preservation Research (12 people)

Home Page: Plant Germplasm Preservation Research

  • BONNART, REMI
    (970) 495-3292
    Remi.Bonnart@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • CRANE, JENNIFER
    (970) 495-3269
    Jennifer.Crane@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Physiologist

  • HENK, ADAM
    (970) 495-3208
    Adam.Henk@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • HILL, LISA
    (970) 495-3263
    Lisa.Hill@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • KESSINGER, STEPHANIE
    (970) 495-3216
    Biological Science Aid

  • REEVES, PATRICK
    (970) 495-3209
    Pat.Reeves@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • REILLEY, ANN
    (970) 495-3217
    Ann.Reilley@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • RICHARDS, CHRISTOPHER
    (970) 495-3201
    Chris.Richards@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • SHEPHERD, ASHLEY
    (970) 495-3270
    Ashley.Shepherd@ars.usda.gov
    Research Associate

  • VOLK, GAYLE
    (970) 495-3205
    Gayle.Volk@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Physiologist

  • WALTERS, CHRISTINA
    (970) 495-3202
    Christina.Walters@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Plant Physiologist

  • WIGGETT, AARON
    (970) 495-3204
    Aaron.Wiggett@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

Soil, Plant and Nutrient Research (27 people)

Home Page: Soil, Plant and Nutrient Research

Water Management Research (20 people)

Home Page: Water Management Research

Agricultural Systems Research (20 people)

Home Page: Agricultural Systems Research

Sugarbeet Research (6 people)

Home Page: Sugarbeet Research

Last Modified: 8/19/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page