Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at MANDAN, ND

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (5 people)

Natural Resource Management Research (21 people)

Home Page: Natural Resource Management Research

  • Archer, David
    (701) 667-3048
    david.archer@ars.usda.gov
    RES AGRICULTURAL SCIENTIST

  • Carrlson, Andrew
    (701) 667-3043
    andrew.carrlson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Erickson, Clay
    (701) 667-3042
    clay.erickson@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Animals)

  • Frank, Al
    (701) 667-3007
    al.frank@ars.usda.gov
    Collaborator

  • Halvorson, Jonathan
    (701) 667-3094
    jonathan.halvorson@ars.usda.gov
    Research Soil Scientist

  • Hatzenbuhler, Marvin
    (701) 667-3019
    marvin.hatzenbuhler@ars.usda.gov
    Engineering Equipment Operator

  • Hendrickson, John
    (701) 667-3015
    john.hendrickson@ars.usda.gov
    RESEARCH RANGELAND MANAGEMENT SPECIALIST

  • Johnson, Holly
    (701) 667-3003
    holly.johnson@ars.usda.gov
    Rangeland Mgmt Speclst

  • Kolberg, Robert
    (701) 667-3044
    robert.kolberg@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Kronberg, Scott
    (701) 667-3013
    scott.kronberg@ars.usda.gov
    Research Animal Scientist

  • Lee, Joon Hee
    (701) 667-3045
    joonhee.lee@ars.usda.gov
    Research Agricultural Engineer

  • Liebig, Mark
    (701) 667-3079
    mark.liebig@ars.usda.gov
    Research Soil Scientist

  • Merrill, Steve
    (701) 667-3051
    steve.merrill@ars.usda.gov
    Collaborator

  • Myers, Audrey
    (701) 667-3001
    audrey.myers@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Saliendra, Nicanor
    (701) 667-3022
    nicanor.saliendra@ars.usda.gov
    Ecologist

  • Sanderson, Matt
    (701) 667-3010
    matt.sanderson@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

  • Schlenker, Delmer
    (701) 667-3039
    delmer.schlenker@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Soils)

  • Thorson, Cal
    (701) 667-3018
    cal.thorson@ars.usda.gov
    Technical Information Specialist

  • Toledo, David
    (701) 667-3063
    david.toledo@ars.usda.gov
    Res Rangeland Mgmt Spec

  • Wanner, Lori
    (701) 667-3046
    lori.wanner@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Systems Administration)

  • Wetch, Dawn
    (701) 667-3047
    dawn.wetch@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

Last Modified: 11/24/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page