Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at ALBANY, CA

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

WESTERN REGIONAL RESEARCH CENTER (ALBANY, CA) (15 people)

PRODUCE SAFETY AND MICROBIOLOGY RESEARCH (39 people)

Home Page: PRODUCE SAFETY AND MICROBIOLOGY RESEARCH

HEALTHY PROCESSED FOODS RESEARCH (22 people)

Home Page: HEALTHY PROCESSED FOODS RESEARCH

CROP IMPROVEMENT/UTILIZATION RESEARCH (26 people)

Home Page: CROP IMPROVEMENT/UTILIZATION RESEARCH

  • ALTENBACH, SUSAN
    (510) 559-5614
    Susan.Altenbach@ars.usda.gov
    Research Biologist

  • BELKNAP, WILLIAM - BILL
    (510) 559-6072
    William.Belknap@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Physiologist

  • BLECHL, ANN
    (510) 559-5716
    Ann.Blechl@ars.usda.gov
    Acting Research Leader

  • BRICHTA, JENNY
    (510) 559-5696
    Jenny.Brichta@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • BROWN, JAYMA
    (510) 559-5750
    Jayma.Brown@ars.usda.gov
    PROGRAM SUPPORT ASSISTANT (OA)

  • CHAN, RONALD
    (510) 559-5774
    Ronald.Chan@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • CHANG, HAN-CHANG
    (510) 559-5631
    Han-Chang.Chang@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • CHEN, GRACE
    (510) 559-5627
    Grace.Chen@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Physiologist

  • COLLIER, RAY
    (510) 559-5930
    Ray.Collier@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • DONG, NIU
    (510) 559-5853
    Niu.Dong@ars.usda.gov
    Molecular Biologist

  • GUTTMAN, MARA
    (510) 559-5930
    Mara.Guttman@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • HATHWAIK, UPUL
    (510) 559-5694
    Upul.Hathwaik@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • JOHNSON, KUMIKO
    (510) 559-5627
    Kumiko.Johnson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • KANG, BYUNG-GUK
    (510) 559-5613
    Byungguk.Kang@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • LIN, JEANIE
    (510) 559-5673
    Jeanie.Lin@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • LIN, JIANN-TSYH
    (510) 559-5764
    Jiann.Lin@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • MCCUE, KENT
    (510) 559-5796
    Kent.McCue@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist

  • MCKEON, THOMAS - TOM
    (510) 559-5754
    Thomas.McKeon@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • MCMAHAN, COLLEEN
    (510) 559-5816
    Colleen.McMahan@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • NG, MELISSA
    (510) 559-5614
    Melissa.Ng@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • PONCIANO, GRISEL
    (510) 559-5772
    Grisel.Ponciano@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • ROWE, MATTHEW
    (510) 559-5720
    Matt.Rowe@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • TANAKA, CHARLENE
    (510) 559-5776
    Charlene.Tanaka@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Physiologist

  • THILMONY, ROGER
    (510) 559-5761
    Roger.Thilmony@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • THOMSON, JAMES - JIM
    (510) 559-5721
    James.Thomson@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist

  • VENSEL, WILLIAM - BILL
    (510) 559-5674
    William.Vensel@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

GENOMICS AND GENE DISCOVERY (16 people)

Home Page: GENOMICS AND GENE DISCOVERY

  • ANDERTON, AMY
    (510) 559-6457
    amy.anderton@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • BRAGG, JENNIFER
    (510) 559-5840
    jennifer.bragg@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • FIEDLER, JASON
    (510) 559-5785
    Jason.Fiedler@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • GORDON, SEAN
    (510) 559-6094
    sean.gordon@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist (Plants)

  • GU, YONG
    (510) 559-5732
    yong.gu@ars.usda.gov
    Acting Research Leader

  • HSIA, MON - MANDY
    (510) 559-5717
    Mandy.Hsia@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • L CHINGCUANCO, DEBBIE
    (510) 559-6173
    debbie.laudencia@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • LANZATELLA-CRAIG, CHRISTINA
    (510) 559-6457
    christina.craig@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • LAZO, GERARD
    (510) 559-5640
    gerard.lazo@ars.usda.gov
    Geneticist Plants

  • MATTHEWS, DAVID
    (607) 255-9951
    matthews@greengenes.cit.cornell.edu
    Geneticist Plants

  • NIEU, RITA
    (510) 559-6094
    rita.nieu@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • SWARTZ, PATRICIA - PAT
    (510) 559-5934
    patricia.swartz@ars.usda.gov
    PROGRAM SUPPORT ASSISTANT (OA)

  • TOBIAS, CHRISTIAN
    (510) 559-6172
    christian.tobias@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • VOGEL, JOHN
    (510) 559-6117
    john.vogel@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • WU, JIAJIE
    (510) 559-5717
    jiajie.wu@ars.usda.gov
    Non-Federal Affiliate

  • YOU, FRANK
    (510) 559-6146
    frank.you@ars.usda.gov
    Non-Federal Affiliate

BIOPRODUCT CHEMISTRY AND ENGINEERING RESEARCH (21 people)

Home Page: BIOPRODUCT CHEMISTRY AND ENGINEERING RESEARCH

FOODBORNE TOXIN DETECTION AND PREVENTION RESEARCH (31 people)

Home Page: FOODBORNE TOXIN DETECTION AND PREVENTION RESEARCH

EXOTIC AND INVASIVE WEEDS RESEARCH (14 people)

Home Page: EXOTIC AND INVASIVE WEEDS RESEARCH

Last Modified: 7/25/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page