Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at CHARLESTON, SC

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Charleston, South Carolina (3 people)

Home Page: Charleston, South Carolina

Location Support Staff (10 people)

Vegetable Research (23 people)

Home Page: Vegetable Research

  • Buckner, Sharon
    (843) 402-5300
    Sharon.Merrill@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Cook, Jennifer
    (843) 402-5300
    Jennifer.Cook@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • Couillard, David
    (843) 402-5300
    David.Couillard@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Farnham, Mark
    (843) 402-5301
    Mark.Farnham@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Gilliard, Andrea
    (843) 402-5300
    Andrea.Gilliard@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • Ikerd, Jennifer
    (843) 402-5300
    Jennifer.Ikerd@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Kousik, Chandrasekar - Shaker
    (843) 402-5316
    Shaker.Kousik@ars.usda.gov
    RESEARCH PLANT PATHOLOGIST

  • Lawrence, Lance
    (843) 402-5300
    Lance.Lawrence@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Levi, Amnon
    (843) 402-5326
    Amnon.Levi@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist

  • Li, Rugang
    (843) 402-5310
    rugang.li@ars.usda.gov
    RESEARCH PLANT PATHOLOGIST

  • Ling, Kai-Shu
    (843) 402-5313
    Kai.Ling@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Massey, Laura
    (843) 402-5300
    Laura.Pence@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • McMillan, Melanie
    (843) 402-5300
    melanie.mcmillan@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Padmanabhan, Chellappan
    (843) 402-5300
    chellappan.padmanabhan@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Paist, Joyce
    (843) 402-5300
    Joyce.Paist@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Peck, Bradford - Brad
    (843) 402-5300
    Brad.Peck@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Pelc, Sandra
    (843) 402-5324
    sandra.pelc@ars.usda.gov
    POST DOC

  • Phillips, Tyron - Ty
    (843) 402-5300
    Ty.Phillips@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Simmons, Alvin
    (843) 402-5307
    Alvin.Simmons@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Stansell, Zachary - Zach
    (843) 402-5300
    Zachary.Stansell@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Thies, Judy
    (843) 402-5317
    Judy.Thies@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Wade, Paul
    (843) 402-5300
    Paul.Wade@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Wechter, William - Pat
    (843) 402-5318
    Pat.Wechter@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

Last Modified: 1/26/2015
Footer Content Back to Top of Page