Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at DAWSON, GA

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Peanut Research (30 people)

Home Page: Peanut Research

  • Arias De Ares, Renee
    (229) 995-7430
    renee.arias@ars.usda.gov
    RESEARCH PLANT PATHOLOGIST

  • Barfield, Robin
    (229) 995-7404
    robin.barfield@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Research Technician

  • Butts, Christopher - Chris
    (229) 995-7431
    chris.butts@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Engineer

  • Childre, Jesse
    (229) 995-7448
    jesse.childre@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Collins, Corey
    (229) 995-7456
    corey.collins@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Dang, Phat
    (229) 995-7432
    phat.dang@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • Edwards, William - Bill
    (229) 995-7443
    bill.edwards@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Applications Software)

  • Gardner, John
    (229) 995-7453
    john.gardner@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Gray, Kathy
    (229) 995-7447
    kathy.gray@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Hagler, Bobby
    (229) 995-7400
    bobby.hagler@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Hill, Beverly
    (229) 995-7400
    BEVERLY.HILL@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Office Automation Clerk (Office Automation)

  • Hilton, Sam
    (229) 995-7435
    sam.hilton@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Horn, Bruce
    (229) 995-7410
    bruce.horn@ars.usda.gov
    Research Microbiologist

  • Ingram, Staci
    (229) 995-7409
    staci.ingram@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Johnson, George
    (229) 995-7400
    Clyde.Johnson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Kandala, Chari
    (229) 995-7452
    chari.kandala@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Engineer

  • Lamb, Marshall
    (229) 995-7417
    marshall.lamb@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Research Food Technologist

  • Orner, Valerie
    (229) 995-7402
    valerie.orner@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Microbiology)

  • Oxford, Otis
    (229) 995-7439
    otis.oxford@ars.usda.gov
    MAINTENANCE HELPER

  • Palencia, Edwin
    (229) 995-7459
    Edwin.Palencia@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Powell, Joseph
    (229) 995-7444
    joseph.powell@ars.usda.gov
    Engineering Technician

  • Riles, Lori
    (229) 995-7442
    lori.riles@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Applications Software)

  • Rodriguez, Hector
    (229) 995-7418
    hector.rodriguez@ars.usda.gov
    Maintenance Mechanic

  • Roland, Deborah
    (229) 995-7400
    debbie.roland@ars.usda.gov
    PROGRAM SUPPORT ASSISTANT (OA)

  • Sheppard, Harry
    (229) 995-7426
    hank.sheppard@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Engineer

  • Sobolev, Victor
    (229) 995-7446
    victor.sobolev@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • Sorensen, Ronald
    (229) 995-7411
    ron.sorensen@ars.usda.gov
    Research Agronomist

  • Todd, Kenneth - Dan
    (229) 995-7440
    dan.todd@ars.usda.gov
    Engineering Technician

  • Walk, Travis
    (229) 995-7463
    travis.walk@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Microbiology)

  • Yoder, Ernest
    (229) 995-7433
    ernest.yoder@ars.usda.gov
    Engineering Technician

Last Modified: 8/27/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page