Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

Office of Pest Management Policy Staff
headline bar



Use the following information to contact any staff member, unless otherwise noted:
1400 Independence Avenue, SW
Room 3871-South Bldg., Mail Stop 0314
Washington, DC 20250-0314
FAX: 202-720-3191

Sheryl H. Kunickis, Ph.D.
Director, Office of Pest Management Policy
Room 3869-South Bldg
TEL: 202-720-5375;
FAX: 202- 690-3662
Sheryl.Kunickis@osec.usda.gov

Teung F. Chin, Ph.D.
Biologist
Room 3867-South Bldg
TEL: 202-720-3481; 
Teung.chin@ars.usda.gov

David L. Epstein, Ph.D. 
Entomologist
Room 3859-South Bldg
TEL: 202-720-9877
david.epstein@ars.usda.gov 

Julius E. Fajardo, Ph.D.
Plant Pathologist
Room 3861-South Bldg
TEL: 202-720-3186
Julius.fajardo@ars.usda.gov 

Dianne M. Fowler
Program Analyst
Room 3871-South Bldg
TEL: 202-720-4074
dianne.fowler@ars.usda.gov 

D. Ted Rogers
Biologist
Room 3857-South Bldg
TEL: 202-720-3846
ted.rogers@ars.usda.gov 

Michael Schechtman, Ph.D.
Biotechnology Coordinator
Room 3907-South Bldg
TEL: 202-720-3817
FAX: 202-690-4265
michael.schechtman@ars.usda.gov 

VACANT
Agronomist

VACANT
Economist


Last Modified: 3/25/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page