Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

Key Contacts - ARS Information Staff

Press Room

Key Contacts at ARS Information

 

Director's Office


Sandy Miller Hays
Director, Information Staff
Room 1-2251, 5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice 301-504-1636
Fax 301-504-1648
Sandy.MillerHays@ars.usda.gov


Freedom of Information Act

Stasia Hutchison
Room 1-2248, 5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice 301-504-1655
Fax 301-504-1648
Stasia.Hutchison@ars.usda.gov

 

Food & Nutrition Research Briefs

Kim Kaplan
Room 1-2253, 5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice 301-504-1637
Fax 301-504-1648
Kim.Kaplan@ars.usda.gov

 

Susan Burgess
Special Events Coordinator
Room 1-2230A, 5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice 301-504-4885
Fax 301-504-1648
susan.burgess@ars.usda.gov

 

News Staff

News archive
News by e-mail


Sean Adams
Chief, Current Information Branch
Room 1-2206, 5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice 301-504-1622
Fax 301-504-1486
Sean.Adams@ars.usda.gov


 

Healthy Animals newsletter

Sandra Avant
Public Affairs Specialist
Room 1-2220-A
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice 301-504-1627
Fax 301-504-1486
Sandra.Avant@ars.usda.gov

Rosalie Marion Bliss
Public Affairs Specialist
Room 1-2226-B, 5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice 301-504-4318
Fax 301-504-1486
Rosalie.Bliss@ars.usda.gov

Sharon Durham
Public Affairs Specialist
Room 1-2224C, 5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice 301-504-1611
Fax 301-504-1486
Sharon.Durham@ars.usda.gov

Dennis O'Brien
Public Affairs Specialist
Room 1-2212-B, 5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice 301-504-1624
Fax 301-504-1486
dennis.obrien@ars.usda.gov

 

Ann Perry
Public Affairs Specialist
Room 1-2212-C, 5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice 301-504-1628
Fax 301-504-1486
Ann.Perry@ars.usda.gov

 

Agricultural Research

Bob Sowers
Editor, Agricultural Research
Room 1-2208, 5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice (301) 504-1651
Fax (301) 504-1641
Robert.Sowers@ars.usda.gov

 

Science for Kids

Jan Suszkiw
Public Affairs Specialist
Room 1-2220-C, 5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice 301-504-1630
Fax 301-504-1486
Jan.Suszkiw@ars.usda.gov

 
News by e-mail
Research Timeline

Nancy Vanatta
Arts and Information Specialist
Room 1-2218-C, 5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice 301-504-1610
Fax 301-504-1486
Nancy.Vanatta@ars.usda.gov

Marcia Wood
Public Affairs Specialist
Room 1-2214-C, 5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice 301-504-1662
Fax 301-504-1486
Marcia.Wood@ars.usda.gov

 

Information Products and Services

Online Products (Publications, Podcasts, Other Products)


Tara T. Weaver-Missick
Chief, Information Products and Services
Room 1-2234, Mail Stop 5128
5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice (301) 504-1663
Fax (301) 504-1641
tara.weavermissick@ars.usda.gov

 

Photo Staff

Image Gallery

Steve Ausmus
Photographer
Room 1-2218-A, 5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice 301-504-1607
Fax 301-504-1486
Steve.Ausmus@ars.usda.gov

Peggy Greb
Photographer
Room 1-2226C, 5601 Sunnyside Ave.
Beltsville, MD 20705-5128
Voice 301-504-1620
Fax 301-504-1486
Peggy.Greb@ars.usda.gov

Top

 

                                     


Sorry!
The person you tried to contact is no longer with the Information Staff. Click here to browse the list of our key contacts

¡Perdón!
Esta persona no todavía está trabajando con la Oficina de Información. Haz clic aquí para ver la lista de nuestros contactos primarios.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last Modified: 1/3/2014