Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

Senior Scientists
headline bar

Peter J.Bradbury
Computational Biologist
Phone: (607) 255-5392

E-mail: Peter.Bradbury@ars.usda.gov

bradbury pic

Edward S.Buckler

Plant Geneticist
Phone: (607) 255-4520

E-mail: Ed.Buckler@ars.usda.gov

buckler pic

James Giovannoni

Plant Molecular Biologist
Phone: (607) 255-1414

Fax: (607) 254-2958

E-mail: James.Giovannoni@ars.usda.gov

giovannoni pic

Raymond Glahn
Nutritional Physiologist
Phone: (607) 255-2452
Fax: (607) 255-1132
E-mail: Raymond.Glahn@ars.usda.gov

glahn pic

Owen Hoekenga
Molecular Biologist
Phone: (607) 255-4502
Fax: (607) 255-1132
E-mail: Owen.Hoekenga@ars.usda.gov

Hoekenga pic

Jean-Luc Jannink

Research Geneticist (Plants)
Phone: (607) 255-5266
Fax: (607) 255-1132
E-mail: JeanLuc.Jannink@ars.usda.gov

Jean-Luc Jannink

Leon V. Kochian
Center Director & Research Leader

Plant Physiologist
Phone: (607) 255-2454
Fax: (607) 255-2459
E-mail: Leon.Kochian@ars.usda.gov

Leon Kochian

Li Li

Plant Molecular Biologist
Phone: (607) 255-5708

Fax: (607) 255-1132

E-mail: Li.Li@ars.usda.gov

li pic

Jiping Liu

Research Plant Physiologist
Phone: (607) 255-2133

Fax: (607) 255-1132

E-mail: Jiping.Liu@ars.usda.gov

jiping pic

Ted Thannhauser

Protein Chemist
Phone: (607) 255-4675
Fax: (607) 255-8900
E-mail:
Ted.Thannhauser@ars.usda.gov

thannhauser pic

Doreen Ware
Computational Biologist
Phone: (516) 367-6979
Fax: (516) 367-8389
E-mail: Doreen.Ware@ars.usda.gov

picture of doreen ware

Ross Welch(Emeritus)
Plant Physiologist
Phone: (607) 255-5434
Fax: (607) 255-1132
E-mail: Ross.Welch@ars.usda.gov

welch pic

Yong Yang

Protein Chemist
Phone: (607) 255-1947

E-mail: Yong.Yang@ars.usda.gov

yang pic


Last Modified: 2/15/2011