Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at RIVERSIDE, CA

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

U.S. Salinity Laboratory (29 people)

Home Page: U.S. Salinity Laboratory

National Clonal Germplasm Repository for Citrus (9 people)

Home Page: National Clonal Germplasm Repository for Citrus

  • Gross, Lee
    (951) 827-4399
    Lee.Gross@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Keremane, Manjunath
    (951) 827-4399
    Manjunath.Keremane@ars.usda.gov
    RESEARCH PLANT PATHOLOGIST

  • Krueger, Robert
    (951) 827-4399
    Robert.Krueger@ars.usda.gov
    Horticulturist

  • Lee, Richard
    (951) 827-4399
    Richard.Lee@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Research Plant Pathologist

  • Moore, Patricia
    SECRETARY, OFFICE AUTOMATION

  • Moreland, Brittany
    (951) 827-4399
    Brittany.Moreland@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician Plants

  • Newman, Vicki
    (951) 827-4399
    Vicki.Newman@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Park Kang, Hyun Jung
    (951) 827-4399
    Hyun.Park-Kang@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Patel, Ronak
    (951) 827-4399
    Ronak.Patel@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician Plants

Last Modified: 10/21/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page