Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at WEST LAFAYETTE, IN

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

West Lafayette, Indiana (5 people)

  • COOLEY, DANIELLE
    (765) 494-5607
    Danielle.Cooley@ars.usda.gov
    Purchasing Agent

  • HARRISON, MILES
    (765) 494-6175
    Miles.Harrison@ars.usda.gov
    Student Trainee

  • MANN, COREY
    (765) 494-6175
    Corey.Mann@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist

  • OVERTON, JANET
    (765) 494-9726
    Jan.Overton@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Officer

  • RAMEY, DAWN
    (765) 494-5606
    Dawn.Ramey@ars.usda.gov
    Budget and Account Technician (Office Automation)

Crop Production and Pest Control Research (20 people)

Home Page: Crop Production and Pest Control Research

National Soil Erosion Research (14 people)

Home Page: National Soil Erosion Research

  • BOS, JANAE
    (765) 494-7786
    Janae.Bos@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Soils)

  • CRUMLEY, AMBER
    (765) 494-5158
    Amber.Crumley@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • FISHER, KATELIN
    (765) 494-7786
    Katelin.Fisher@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • FLANAGAN, DENNIS
    (765) 494-7748
    Dennis.Flanagan@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Engineer

  • FRANCESCONI, WENDY
    (765) 494-8694
    Wendy.Francesconi@ars.usda.gov
    RESEARCH ECOLOGIST

  • FRANKENBERGER, JAMES - JIM
    (765) 494-5051
    Jim.Frankenberger@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Applications Software)

  • GONZALEZ, JAVIER
    (765) 494-6596
    Javier.Gonzalez@ars.usda.gov
    Research Soil Scientist

  • GRAEF, RHONDA
    (765) 494-7786
    Rhonda.Graef@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Laboratory Technical

  • HOFMANN, BRENDA
    (765) 494-7786
    Brenda.Hofmann@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Soils)

  • HUANG, CHI HUA
    (765) 494-6143
    Chi-hua.Huang@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

  • LIVINGSTON, STANLEY
    (765) 494-2946
    Stan.Livingston@ars.usda.gov
    Soil Scientist

  • MCAFEE, SCOTT
    (765) 494-8696
    Scott.McAfee@ars.usda.gov
    Engineering Technician

  • SANDERS, NANCY
    (765) 494-8689
    Nancy.Sanders@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant

  • STOTT, DIANE
    (765) 494-6657
    Diane.Stott@ars.usda.gov
    Research Soil Scientist

Livestock Behavior Research (7 people)

Home Page: Livestock Behavior Research

Last Modified: 7/28/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page