Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at EAST LANSING, MI

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

East Lansing, Michigan (3 people)

  • Chora, Karen
    (517) 337-6825
    karen.chora@ars.usda.gov
    Accounting Technician

  • Foight, Kris
    (517) 337-6824
    kristine.foight@ars.usda.gov
    Location Administrative Officer

  • Therrian, Luann
    (517) 337-6826
    luann.therrian@ars.usda.gov
    Purchasing Agent

Sugarbeet and Bean Research (8 people)

Home Page: Sugarbeet and Bean Research

  • Cichy, Karen
    (517) 353-9262
    karen.cichy@ars.usda.gov
    RESEARCH GENETICIST (PLANTS)

  • Goodwill, Tom
    (517) 353-9262
    tom.goodwill@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Hanson, Linda
    (517) 353-9262
    linda.hanson@ars.usda.gov
    RESEARCH PLANT PATHOLOGIST

  • Lu, Renfu
    (517) 432-8062
    renfu.lu@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Engineer

  • McGrath, J Mitchell - Mitch
    (517) 353-9262
    mitch.mcgrath@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Shaw, R Scott
    (517) 353-9262
    scott.shaw@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Stiefel, Melissa
    (517) 353-9262
    missy.stiefel@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Wiesinger, Jason
    (517) 353-9262
    jason.weisinger@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

Avian Disease and Oncology Research (22 people)

Home Page: Avian Disease and Oncology Research

  • Black-Pyrkosz, Alexis
    (517) 337-6626
    alexis.black@ars.usda.gov
    POST DOC

  • Campbell, Pamela
    (517) 337-6757
    pam.campbell@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Cheng, Hans
    (517) 337-6758
    hans.cheng@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist

  • Dunn, John
    (517) 337-6831
    john.dunn@ars.usda.gov
    Veterinary Medical Officer

  • Fadly, Aly
    (517) 337-6829
    aly.fadly@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Veterinary Medical Officer

  • Ferguson, Deborah
    (517) 337-6841
    deborah.ferguson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Microbiology)

  • Flesberg, Melanie
    (517) 337-6627
    melanie.flesberg@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Microbiology)

  • Heidari, Mohammad
    (517) 337-6830
    mohammad.heidari@ars.usda.gov
    Microbiologist

  • Henry, James
    (517) 337-6844
    james.henry2@ars.usda.gov
    Animal Caretaker

  • Horn, Rebecca
    (517) 337-6827
    becky.horn@ars.usda.gov
    Secretary (Office Automation)

  • Hunt, Henry
    (517) 337-6834
    henry.hunt@ars.usda.gov
    Microbiologist

  • Jackson, Spencer
    (517) 337-6844
    spencer.jackson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Koller, C Noah - Noah
    (517) 337-6832
    noah.koller@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Biochemistry)

  • Kulkarni, Gururaj - Raj
    (517) 337-6614
    raj.kulkarni@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Poultry Scientist

  • Mays, Jody
    (517) 337-6627
    jody.mays@ars.usda.gov
    Microbiologist

  • Milam, Lonnie
    (517) 337-6703
    lonnie.milam@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Molitor, Laurie
    (517) 337-6626
    laurie.molitor@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Biochemistry)

  • Pierluissi, Jennifer
    (517) 337-6783
    jennifer.pierluissi@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Tremble, Rebecca
    (517) 337-6844
    rebecca.tremble@ars.usda.gov
    Animal Caretaker

  • White, David
    (517) 337-6843
    Animal Caretaker (Tractor Operator)

  • Zhai, Yanfen
    (517) 337-6632
    Yanfen.zhai@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Zhang, Huanmin
    (517) 337-6835
    huanmin.zhang@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Animals)

Last Modified: 8/27/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page