Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at NEW ORLEANS, LA

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (6 people)

  • Carias, Olga
    (504) 286-4434
    Olga.Carias@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Clerk

  • Daniels, David
    (504) 286-4395
    David.Daniels@ars.usda.gov
    Safety and Occupational Health Specialist

  • Mack, Jocelyn
    (504) 286-4415
    Jocelyn.Mack@ars.usda.gov
    Human Resources Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Martin, Suzanne
    (504) 286-4425
    Suzanne.Martin@ars.usda.gov
    FINANCIAL TECHNICIAN

  • Santos, Melissa
    (504) 286-4428
    Melissa.Santos@ars.usda.gov
    Purchasing Agent

  • Simmons, Charlene
    (504) 286-4433
    Charlene.Simmons@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Assistant

Southern Regional Research Center (7 people)

Home Page: Southern Regional Research Center

Cotton Structure and Quality Research (19 people)

Home Page: Cotton Structure and Quality Research

Cotton Fiber Bioscience Research (8 people)

Home Page: Cotton Fiber Bioscience Research

  • Condon, Tracy
    (504) 286-4593
    Tracy.Condon@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Insects)

  • Florane, Christopher
    (504) 286-4297
    Chris.Florane@ars.usda.gov
    Molecular Biologist

  • Islam, Md
    (504) 286-4275
    Md.Islam@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist

  • Kim, Hee-Jin
    (504) 286-4276
    HeeJin.Kim@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Li, Ping
    (504) 286-4402
    Ping.Li@ars.usda.gov
    Molecular Biologist

  • Naoumkina, Marina
    (504) 286-4262
    Marina.Naoumkina@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Reed, Dawn
    (504) 286-4528
    Dawn.Reed@ars.usda.gov
    Program Assistant

  • Thyssen, Gregory
    (504) 286-4280
    Gregory.Thyssen@ars.usda.gov
    Molecular Biologist

Cotton Chemistry and Utilization Research (21 people)

Home Page: Cotton Chemistry and Utilization Research

Commodity Utilization Research (28 people)

Home Page: Commodity Utilization Research

Food and Feed Safety Research (37 people)

Home Page: Food and Feed Safety Research

Food Processing and Sensory Quality Research (21 people)

Home Page: Food Processing and Sensory Quality Research

  • Beaulieu, John
    (504) 286-4471
    John.Beaulieu@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Physiologist

  • Bechtel, Peter
    (504) 286-4468
    peter.bechtel@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

  • Bett-Garber, Karen
    (504) 286-4459
    Karen.Bett@ars.usda.gov
    Research Food Technologist

  • Bland, John
    (504) 286-4279
    John.Bland@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • Boue, Stephen
    (504) 286-4346
    Steve.Boue@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • Brashear, Suzanne
    (504) 286-4202
    Suzanne.Brashear@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Microbiology)

  • Cheng, Hsiaopo
    (504) 286-4257
    Hsiaopo.Cheng@ars.usda.gov
    Chemist

  • Chung, Si-Yin
    (504) 286-4465
    SiYin.Chung@ars.usda.gov
    Research Food Technologist

  • Daigle, Kim
    (225) 578-2599
    Kim.Daigle@ars.usda.gov
    Chemist

  • Garvey, Cathryn
    (504) 286-4590
    Cathryn.Garvey@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Grimm, Casey
    (504) 286-4293
    Casey.Grimm@ars.usda.gov
    Chemist

  • Hurlburt, Barry
    (504) 286-4462
    Barry.Hurlburt@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • Lea, Jeanne
    (504) 286-4567
    Jeanne.Lea@ars.usda.gov
    Food Technologist

  • Lloyd, Steven
    (504) 286-4464
    Steven.Lloyd@ars.usda.gov
    Physiologist (Animals)

  • Maleki, Soheila
    (504) 286-4590
    Soheila.Maleki@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • Mattison, Chris
    (504) 286-4392
    Chris.Mattison@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • McBride, Jane
    (504) 286-4352
    Jane.McBride@ars.usda.gov
    Microbiologist

  • Rauch, Cheryl
    (504) 286-4451
    Cheryl.Rauch@ars.usda.gov
    Program Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Reed, Shawndrika
    (504) 286-4470
    Shawndrika.Reed@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Biochemistry)

  • Watson, Michael
    (504) 286-4227
    Michael.A.Watson@ars.usda.gov
    Food Technologist

  • Wolf, John
    (504) 286-4590
    John.Wolf@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

Last Modified: 11/1/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page