Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at HOUMA, LA

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Houma, Louisiana (5 people)

Sugarcane Research (40 people)

Home Page: Sugarcane Research

  • ADAMS, CHRISTOPHER
    (985) 872-5042
    christopher.adams@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • ADAMS, FRANCES - JEANNETTE
    (985) 853-3169
    Frances.Adams@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • ANDRAS, WILSON
    (985) 873-7426
    Wilson.Andras@ars.usda.gov
    Tractor Operator

  • AUTHEMENT, KATIE
    (985) 873-8635
    katie.authement@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • AYSENNE, BRENDA
    (985) 872-5042
    Brenda.Aysenne@ars.usda.gov
    Program Assistant (Office Automation)

  • CALLAHAN, HAROLD
    (985) 873-7426
    Harold.Callahan@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • CARRILLO, JEFFREY
    (985) 873-8635
    Jeffrey.Carrillo@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • CHIASSON, JENNIFER
    (985) 853-3170
    Jennifer.Chiasson@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • DALLEY, CALEB
    (985) 853-3161
    Caleb.Dalley@ars.usda.gov
    Agronomist

  • DUET, BRIAN
    (985) 872-5042
    Brian.Duet@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • DUET, ELTA
    (985) 853-3180
    Elta.Duet@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • DUET, MICHAEL
    (985) 853-3175
    Michael.Duet@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • DUET, THOMAS
    (985) 853-3170
    Thomas.Duet@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • DUFRENE, EDWIS
    (985) 853-3175
    Edwis.Dufrene@ars.usda.gov
    Agronomist

  • FINGER, ATTICUS
    (985) 853-3170
    Atticus.Finger@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • GRISHAM, MICHAEL
    (985) 853-3172
    Michael.Grisham@ars.usda.gov
    Location Coordinator and Research Leader

  • HALE, ANNA
    (985) 853-3174
    Anna.Hale@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • JOHNSON, RICHARD
    (985) 873-8635
    Richard.Johnson@ars.usda.gov
    Research Agronomist

  • KEIZERWEERD, AMBER
    (985) 872-5042
    Amber.Keizerweerd@ars.usda.gov
    Post Doc (Microbiologist)

  • KING, BRENDA
    (985) 873-8635
    Brenda.King@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • LANDRY, CORY
    (985) 853-3170
    Cory.Landry@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • LOMAX, LIONEL
    (985) 873-8608
    Lionel.Lomax@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • LOVELL, LAWRENCE
    (985) 853-3173
    Lawrence.Lovell@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • MAGGIO, JERI
    (985) 853-3167
    Jeri.Maggio@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • MATHERNE, NORRIS
    (985) 853-3179
    norris.matherne@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • PAN, YONG-BAO
    (985) 853-3165
    YongBao.Pan@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Molecular Geneticist

  • PETRIE, ERIC
    (985) 853-3168
    Eric.Petrie@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • PETRIE, SARAH
    (985) 872-5042
    sarah.petrie@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • PREJEANT, JOHN
    (985) 872-5042
    John.Prejeant@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • RANDALL, CLINTON
    (985) 853-3179
    clinton.randall@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician Plants

  • RICHARD, RANDY
    (985) 853-3180
    Randy.Richard@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • VERDUN, DAVID
    (985) 853-3179
    David.Verdun@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • WAGUESPACK, ANGELLE
    (985) 853-3170
    angelle.waguespack@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • WARNKE, KATHRYN
    (985) 853-3167
    Kathryn.Warnke@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • WEBBER, CHARLES - CHUCK
    (985) 226-9705
    chuck.webber@ars.usda.gov
    Research Agronomist

  • WHITE, PAUL
    (985) 872-5042
    PAUL.WHITE@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Research Agronomist

  • WHITE, WILLIAM
    (985) 853-3176
    William.White@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • WILLIAMS, CHARLES
    (985) 873-7426
    charles.williams2@ars.usda.gov
    Tractor Operator

  • WILLIAMS, ERNEST
    (985) 853-3170
    Ernest.Williams@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • ZELLER, HUBERT
    (985) 873-7426
    Hubert.Zeller@ars.usda.gov
    Tractor Operator

Last Modified: 7/25/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page