Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at BELTSVILLE, MD

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Human Resources Division (4 people)

Home Page: Human Resources Division

ADMINISTRATIVE AND FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT (3 people)

Home Page: ADMINISTRATIVE AND FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT

Deputy Director for Human Capital (4 people)

Administrative and Financial Management (17 people)

Home Page: Administrative and Financial Management

  • Boyd, Michelyn
    (301) 504-1466
    michelyn.boyd@ars.usda.gov
    Human Resources Specialist

  • Collins, Suzanne - Suzie
    (301) 504-1453
    suzie.collins@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Assistant

  • Nykiel, Ted
    (301) 504-4426
    ted.nykiel@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Human Resources Specialist

  • O Hare, Laura
    (301) 504-1468
    laura.ohare@ars.usda.gov
    Human Resources Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Ponte, Terri
    (301) 504-1474
    terri.ponte@ars.usda.gov
    Human Resources Specialist

Deputy Director for Human Resources (16 people)

Home Page: Deputy Director for Human Resources

  • Cardenas, Ed
    (301) 504-2479
    ed.cardenas@ars.usda.gov
    Personnel Security Assistant

  • Davis, Lajuan
    (301) 504-1435
    lajuan.davis@ars.usda.gov
    Personnel Security Specialist

  • Dove, Rufus
    (301) 504-504
    Personnel Security Specialist

  • Hegarty, Amy
    (301) 504-1408
    Human Resources Specialist (Classification)

  • Lamberti, Dana
    (301) 504-1566
    dana.lamberti@ars.usda.gov
    Classifying Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Locker, Eleanora
    (301) 504-4886
    eleanora.locker@ars.usda.gov
    SUPVY PERS MGMT SPECLST

  • Martin, Keli
    (301) 504-1584
    keli.martin@ars.usda.gov
    Human Resources Specialist

  • Moore, Ericka
    (301) 504-1416
    ericka.moore@ars.usda.gov
    Human Resources Specialist

  • Riddle, Jennifer
    (301) 504-1395
    jennifer.riddle@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Human Resources Specialist

  • Risby, Keisha
    (301) 504-1525
    Keisha.Risby@ars.usda.gov
    Personnel Security Specialist

  • Spears, Rosita
    (301) 504-1563
    rosita.spears@ars.usda.gov
    Deputy Director

  • Staley, Tamara
    (301) 504-1332
    tamara.staley@ars.usda.gov
    Personnel Security Specialist

  • Swan, Shaun
    (301) 504-1370
    shaun.swan@ars.usda.gov
    Personnel Security Assistant

  • Voglesong, Tina
    (301) 504-1407
    tina.voglesong@ars.usda.gov
    Human Resources Specialist (Classification)

  • Walker, Catherine - Divver
    (301) 504-4418
    cathy.walker@ars.usda.gov
    Human Resources Specialist

  • Weber, Mary
    (301) 504-1397
    mary.weber@ars.usda.gov
    Human Resources Specialist

Personnel and Labor Solutions (15 people)

Home Page: Personnel and Labor Solutions

ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGEMENT (1 people)

Ree Services Branch (3 people)

Home Page: Ree Services Branch

  • Batie, Deborah
    (301) 504-1448
    deborah.crump@ars.usda.gov
    Human Resources Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Gibson Brooks, Sherell
    (301) 504-1439
    sherell.brooks@ars.usda.gov
    Human Resources Specialist

  • Walker, Lyndell
    (301) 504-1396
    lyndell.walker@ars.usda.gov
    HUMAN RESOURCES SPECLST (INF SPECLST)

Administrative and Financial Management (17 people)

Home Page: Administrative and Financial Management

  • Brown, Charlene
    (301) 504-1523
    charlene.brown@ars.usda.gov
    Human Resources Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Ivory, Symphony
    (301) 504-1346
    symphony.ivory@ars.usda.gov
    HUMAN RESOURCES SPECLST (PERF MGMT)

  • Kraus, Brittany
    (301) 504-1414
    Brittany.Kraus@ars.usda.gov
    HUMAN RESOURCES SPECLST (PERF MGMT)

  • Thompson, Christian
    (301) 504-1404
    christian.thompson@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Assistant

  • Barber, Judy
    (301) 504-1464
    judith.barber@ars.usda.gov
    HUMAN RESOURCES SPECLST (EMPL BENES)

  • Carter, Jennifer
    (301) 504-1489
    jennifer.carter@ars.usda.gov
    Lead Human Resources Specialist

  • May, Kristie
    (301) 504-1527
    kristie.may@ars.usda.gov
    HUMAN RESOURCES SPECLST (EMPL BENES)

  • Neafsey, Sharon
    (301) 504-4376
    sharon.neafsey@ars.usda.gov
    Human Resources Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Vargas, Jewel
    (301) 504-4319
    Jewel.vargas@ars.usda.gov
    HUMAN RESOURCES SPECLST (EMPL BENES)

  • Fairson, Arthur
    (301) 504-1443
    arthur.fairson@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Human Resources Specialist

  • Franklin, Maggie - Margaret
    (301) 504-1436
    Maggie.Franklin@ars.usda.gov
    HUMAN RESOURCES SPECLST (HR DVLPMT)

  • McGregor, Kimberley
    (301) 504-1458
    kim.mcgregor@ars.usda.gov
    HUMAN RESOURCES SPECLST (HR DVLPMT)

Last Modified: 10/31/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page