Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at NEWARK, DE

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Beneficial Insects Introduction Research (19 people)

Home Page: Beneficial Insects Introduction Research

  • Aparicio, Ellen
    (302) 731-7330
    Ellen.Aparicio@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Bancroft, Jay
    (302) 731-7330
    Jay.Bancroft@ars.usda.gov
    Facilities Manager

  • Duan, Jian
    (302) 731-7330
    Jian.Duan@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Fuester, Roger
    (302) 731-7330
    Roger.Fuester@ars.usda.gov
    Collaborator

  • Green, Ashley
    (302) 731-7330
    Ashley.Green@ars.usda.gov
    Student Trainee (Office Automation)

  • Green, Jaclyn
    (302) 731-7330
    JACLYN.GREEN@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Student Trainee (Office Automation)

  • Hoelmer, Kim
    (302) 731-7330
    Kim.Hoelmer@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Holmes, Brenda
    (302) 731-7330
    Brenda.Holmes@ars.usda.gov
    PROGRAM SUPPORT ASSISTANT (OA)

  • Hopper, Keith
    (302) 731-7330
    keith.hopper@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Keenan, Cherie
    (302) 731-7330
    cherie.keenan@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Kuhn, Kristen
    (302) 731-7330
    Kristen.Kuhn@ars.usda.gov
    Research Affiliate

  • Lanier, Kathryn
    (302) 731-7330
    kathryn.lanier@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Saunders, Linda
    (302) 731-7330
    Linda.Saunders@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Aid

  • Schaefer, Paul
    (302) 731-7330
    Paul.Schaefer@ars.usda.gov
    Collaborator

  • Schmude, Jonathan
    (302) 731-7330
    Jonathan.Schmude@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Stout, Amanda
    (302) 731-7330
    Amanda.Stout@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Aid

  • Tatman, Daria
    (302) 731-7330
    Daria.Tatman@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Tatman, Kathleen
    (302) 731-7330
    kathleen.tatman@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Wildonger, Jeffrey
    (302) 731-7330
    Jeffrey.Wildonger@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

Last Modified: 8/2/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page