Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at RIVERSIDE, CA

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (4 people)

  • Knap, Nancy
    (951) 369-4813
    Nancy.Knap@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Officer

  • Martinez Diaz, Albert
    (951) 369-4811
    Albert.MartinezDiaz@ars.usda.gov
    FINANCIAL TECHNICIAN

  • Sesuca, Romarico
    (951) 369-4870
    Romarico.Sesuca@ars.usda.gov
    Air Conditioning Equipment Mechanic

  • Walker, Paul
    (951) 369-4870
    Paul.Walker@ars.usda.gov
    Maintenance Mechanic Helper

U.S. Salinity Laboratory (30 people)

Home Page: U.S. Salinity Laboratory

National Clonal Germplasm Repository for Citrus (8 people)

Home Page: National Clonal Germplasm Repository for Citrus

  • Gross, Lee
    (951) 827-4399
    Lee.Gross@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Keremane, Manjunath
    (951) 827-4399
    Manjunath.Keremane@ars.usda.gov
    RESEARCH PLANT PATHOLOGIST

  • Krueger, Robert
    (951) 827-4399
    Robert.Krueger@ars.usda.gov
    Horticulturist

  • Moore, Patricia
    (951) 827-4399
    patricia.moore@ars.usda.gov
    SECRETARY, OFFICE AUTOMATION

  • Moreland, Brittany
    (951) 827-4399
    Brittany.Moreland@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician Plants

  • Newman, Vicki
    (951) 827-4399
    Vicki.Newman@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Park Kang, Hyun Jung
    (951) 827-4399
    Hyun.Park-Kang@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Patel, Ronak
    (951) 827-4399
    Ronak.Patel@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician Plants

Last Modified: 12/17/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page