Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at PEORIA, IL

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

National Center for Agricultural Utilization Research (Peoria, Il) (16 people)

Crop Bioprotection Research (17 people)

Home Page: Crop Bioprotection Research

Plant Polymer Research (23 people)

Home Page: Plant Polymer Research

Functional Foods Research (30 people)

Home Page: Functional Foods Research

  • ANDERSON, JULIE
    (309) 681-6297
    julie.anderson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • BAKOTA, ERICA
    (309) 681-6057
    erica.bakota@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • BERHOW, MARK
    (309) 681-6347
    Mark.Berhow@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • BURSOTT, GAIL
    (309) 681-6549
    Gail.Bursott@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • BYARS, JEFFREY
    (309) 681-6330
    Jeffrey.Byars@ars.usda.gov
    Chemical Engineer

  • CHEN, DIEJUN
    (309) 681-6447
    Diejun.Chen@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • COPES, LYNNE
    (309) 681-6282
    Lynne.Copes@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Biochemistry)

  • DUVAL, SANDRA
    (309) 681-6290
    Sandra.Duval@ars.usda.gov
    Chemist

  • ELLER, FRED
    (309) 681-6232
    Fred.Eller@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • FELKER, FREDERICK
    (309) 681-6663
    Frederick.Felker@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Physiologist

  • FHANER, MATTHEW
    (309) 681-6584
    matthew.fhaner@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • HENZ, RICHARD
    (309) 681-6065
    Richard.Henz@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Biochemistry)

  • HOLLOWAY, RAY
    (309) 681-6345
    Ray.Holloway@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • HWANG, HONGSIK
    (309) 681-6584
    hongsik.hwang@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • INGLETT, GEORGE
    (309) 681-6363
    George.Inglett@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • KENAR, JAMES - JIM
    (309) 681-6360
    Jim.Kenar@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • LITTLE, JEANETTE
    (309) 681-6132
    Jeanette.Little@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • LIU, SEAN
    (309) 681-6551
    sean.liu@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

  • LYLE, STEVEN - STEVE
    (309) 681-6129
    Steven.Lyle@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • MOSER, JILL
    (309) 681-6390
    Jill.Moser@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • PELPHREY, KIMBERLY
    (309) 681-6289
    kimberly.pelphrey
    Physical Science Technician

  • RENNICK, KATHY
    (309) 681-6387
    Kathy.Rennick@ars.usda.gov
    Chemist

  • RINSCH, WILMA
    (309) 681-6389
    Wilma.Rinsch@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • RUDER, CYNTHIA
    (309) 681-6099
    cynthia.ruder@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • SINGH, MUKTI
    (309) 681-6357
    Mukti.Singh@ars.usda.gov
    Research Food Technologist

  • TEEL, JEFFREY
    (309) 681-6218
    Jeffrey.Teel@ars.usda.gov
    Engineering Technician

  • TISSERAT, BRENT
    (309) 681-6289
    Brent.Tisserat@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Physiologist

  • VAUGHN, STEVEN
    (309) 681-6344
    Steven.Vaughn@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Physiologist

  • VOELKER, VANESSA
    (309) 681-6054
    vanessa.voelker@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • WAYMAN, ASHLEY
    (309) 681-6662
    ashley.wayman@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

Bioenergy Research (23 people)

Home Page: Bioenergy Research

Bacterial Foodborne Pathogens & Mycology Research (33 people)

Home Page: Bacterial Foodborne Pathogens & Mycology Research

  • ADAM, LAURA
    (309) 681-6560
    laura.adam@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • ADKINS, TRAVIS
    (309) 681-6573
    travis.adkins@ars.usda.gov
    Computer Assistant

  • APPELL, MICHAEL
    (309) 681-6249
    Michael.Appell@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • BASEHOAR, ELEANOR
    (309) 681-6386
    Eleanor.BasehoarPowers@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Microbiology)

  • BOBELL, JOHN
    (309) 681-6268
    John.Bobell@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • BROWN, DAREN
    (309) 681-6230
    Daren.Brown@ars.usda.gov
    Molecular Biologist (Plants)

  • BROWN, JACOB
    (309) 681-6248
    Jacob.Brown@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • BUSMAN, MARK
    (309) 681-6241
    Mark.Busman@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • FOLMAR, STEPHANIE
    (309) 681-6038
    Stephanie.Folmar@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Biochemistry)

  • KELLY, AMY
    (309) 681-6561
    amy.kelly@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist

  • KURTZMAN, CLETUS
    (309) 681-6385
    Cletus.Kurtzman@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Microbiologist

  • LABEDA, DAVID
    (309) 681-6397
    David.Labeda@ars.usda.gov
    Research Microbiologist

  • MARAGOS, CHRIS
    (309) 681-6266
    Chris.Maragos@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • MCCORMICK, SUSAN
    (309) 681-6381
    Susan.McCormick@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • MCGOVERN, AMY
    (309) 681-6075
    Amy.McGovern@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • MCGOVERN, CHRISTOPHER
    (309) 681-6229
    Chris.McGovern@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • MOORE, MARCIE
    (309) 681-6358
    Marcie.Moore@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Biochemistry)

  • NAUMANN, TODD
    (309) 681-6368
    Todd.Naumann@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • O`DONNELL, KERRY
    (309) 681-6383
    Kerry.ODonnell@ars.usda.gov
    Microbiologist

  • PETERSON, STEPHEN - STEVE
    (309) 681-6384
    Stephen.Peterson@ars.usda.gov
    Microbiologist

  • PROBYN, CRYSTAL
    (309) 681-6044
    Crystal.Probyn@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • PROCTOR, ROBERT
    (309) 681-6380
    Robert.Proctor@ars.usda.gov
    Microbiologist

  • RIVERA, MIGUEL
    (309) 681-6573
    miguel.rivera@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Microbiology)

  • ROBNETT, CHRISTIE
    (309) 681-6024
    Christie.Robnett@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Microbiology)

  • SHANE, DEBORAH
    (309) 681-6216
    Deborah.Shane@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • SINK, STACY
    (309) 681-6148
    Stacy.Sink@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Microbiology)

  • SOLLENBERGER, KURTIS
    (309) 681-6234
    Kurtis.Sollenberger@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • SWEZEY, JAMES
    (309) 681-6398
    James.Swezey@ars.usda.gov
    Microbiologist

  • TERESI, JENNIFER
    (309) 681-6591
    Jennifer.Teresi@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • USGAARD, THOMAS
    (309) 681-6089
    Thomas.Usgaard@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • VAUGHAN, MARTHA
    (309) 681-6295
    martha.vaughan@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • WANG, LIJUAN - JULIE
    (309) 681-6268
    Lijuan.Wang@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

  • WARD, TODD
    (309) 681-6394
    Todd.Ward@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

Bio-Oils Research (26 people)

Home Page: Bio-Oils Research

Renewable Product Technology Research (27 people)

Home Page: Renewable Product Technology Research

Last Modified: 7/28/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page