Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at URBANA, IL

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Location Support Staff (2 people)

  • Trail, Leigh
    (217) 244-3261
    leigh.trail@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Officer

  • Wolfe, Sherry
    (217) 244-3256
    sherry.wolfe@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Assistant

Soybean/maize Germplasm, Pathology, and Genetics Research (20 people)

Home Page: Soybean/maize Germplasm, Pathology, and Genetics Research

  • Bedford, Todd
    (217) 244-4348
    Todd.Bedford@ars.usda.gov
    Germplasm Program Assistant

  • Bowen, Charles - Roger
    (217) 333-3916
    Roger.Bowen@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Clough, Steven
    (217) 265-6452
    Steven.Clough@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Domier, Leslie
    (217) 333-0510
    Leslie.Domier@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Hartman, Glen
    (217) 244-3258
    Glen.Hartman@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Haudenshield, James
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Heimann, Clinton
    (217) 244-4348
    clinton.heimann@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Johnson, Edward
    (217) 333-7279
    Edward.Johnson@ars.usda.gov
    Agronomist

  • McCoppin, Nancy
    (217) 333-7510
    Nancy.McCoppin@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Biochemistry)

  • Neece, David
    (217) 244-3088
    David.Neece@ars.usda.gov
    Molecular Biologist

  • Nelson, Randall
    (217) 244-4346
    Randall.Nelson@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

  • Peregrine, Esther
    (217) 333-7279
    Esther.Peregrine@ars.usda.gov
    Agronomist

  • Sachs, Martin
    (217) 244-0864
    Marty.Sachs@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Sanders, Nancy
    (765) 494-8689
    nancy.sanders@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant

  • Singh, Ram
    (217) 333-8144
    ramsingh@illinois.edu
    Research Geneticist

  • Stinard, Philip
    (217) 333-6631
    Philip.Stinard@ars.usda.gov
    Geneticist Plants

  • Tolbert, Joshua
    (217) 333-9743
    Josh.Tolbert@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Data Management)

  • Trimble, Douglas
    (217) 333-7279
    Douglas.Trimble@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Walker, David
    (217) 244-1274
    David.Walker@ars.usda.gov
    RESEARCH GENETICIST (PLANTS)

  • Zimmerman, Shane
    (217) 333-9743
    Shane.Zimmerman@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

Global Change and Photosynthesis Research (22 people)

Home Page: Global Change and Photosynthesis Research

Last Modified: 10/23/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page