Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at HILO, HI

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Hilo, Hawaii (9 people)

  • Barr, Paul
    (808) 959-4345
    paul.barr@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist

  • Hanoa, Pernell
    (808) 959-4356
    Pernell.Hanoa@ars.usda.gov
    FACIL MGMT SPECLST

  • Kubojiri, Joshua
    (808) 932-2116
    Joshua.Kubojiri@ars.usda.gov
    FINANCIAL TECHNICIAN

  • Lee, Albert
    (808) 932-2198
    albert.lee@ars.usda.gov
    Laborer

  • Martin, Ro-Ann
    (808) 932-2103
    ro-ann.martin@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Assistant

  • Pakani, Michael
    (808) 932-2102
    Michael.Pakani@ars.usda.gov
    Laborer

  • Pernell, Hanoa
    (808) 959-4356
    Pernell.Hanoa@ars.usda.gov
    Facility Operations Specialist

  • Shaver, Diane
    (808) 932-2115
    Diane.Shaver@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Officer

  • Ulibas, Carlee Ann
    (808) 932-2120
    carlee.ulibas@ars.usda.gov
    Purchasing Agent (Office Automation)

U.S. PACIFIC BASIN AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH CENTER (9 people)

Home Page: U.S. PACIFIC BASIN AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH CENTER

Tropical Crop and Commodity Protection Research Unit (28 people)

Home Page: Tropical Crop and Commodity Protection Research Unit

  • Asmus, Glenn
    (808) 932-2183
    glenn.asmus@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Insects)

  • Calvert, Frances
    (808) 959-4349
    Frances.Calvert@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • Carvalho, Lori
    (808) 959-4334
    lori.carvalho@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Insects)

  • Chang, Chiou Ling
    (808) 959-4312
    stella.chang@ars.usda.gov
    Research Biologist

  • Follett, Peter
    (808) 959-4303
    Peter.Follett@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Gayle, Stephanie
    (808) 959-4331
    stephanie.gayle@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Geib, Scott
    (808) 959-4335
    scott.geib@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Hardy, Kristin
    (808) 959-4332
    Kristin.Hardy@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Ijima, Russell
    (808) 959-4330
    russell.ijima@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • Jang, Eric
    (808) 959-4340
    eric.jang@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Research Entomologist

  • Mangine, Thomas
    (808) 932-2193
    thomas.mangine@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • Manoukis, Nicholas
    (808) 932-2118
    Nicholas.Manoukis@ars.usda.gov
    Research Biologist

  • Matsuno, Christine
    (808) 959-4322
    christine.matsuno@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Clerk

  • McKenney, Michael
    (808) 959-4353
    michael.mckenney@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • McQuate, Grant
    (808) 959-4344
    grant.mcquate@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Osako, Masayuki
    (808) 932-2178
    masayuki.osako@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Ross, John
    (808) 932-2317
    john.ross@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • Sanxter, Suzanne
    (808) 959-4328
    suzanne.sanxter@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Biochemistry)

  • Shigetani, Keith
    (808) 987-0372
    keith.shigetani@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • Silva, Sandra
    (808) 959-4328
    sandra.silva@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Skabeikis, Dominick
    (808) 959-4374
    dominick.skabeikis@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Souder, Steven
    (808) 959-4308
    steven.souder@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • Steele, Mildred - Janet
    (808) 959-4301
    janet.steele@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Sylva, Charmaine
    (808) 959-4348
    charmaine.sylva@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • Tam, Steven
    (808) 932-2180
    steven.tam@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician(Biochemistry)

  • Vargas, Roger
    (808) 959-4329
    roger.vargas@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Villalun, Maryann
    (808) 959-4342
    maryann.villalun@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Wall, Marisa
    (808) 959-4343
    marisa.wall@ars.usda.gov
    Research Food Technologist

Tropical Plant Genetic Resources and Disease Research Unit (23 people)

Home Page: Tropical Plant Genetic Resources and Disease Research Unit

  • Aoki, Darsen
    (808) 932-2192
    darsen.aoki@ars.usda.gov
    Collaborator

  • Arakawa, Claire
    (808) 959-5833
    claire.arakawa@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Bisel, Justin
    (808) 959-4314
    Justin.Bisel@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Carr, James
    (808) 959-4309
    james.carr@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Biochemistry)

  • Heller, Wade
    (808) 932-2155
    Wade.Heller@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Kai, Russell
    (808) 959-5833
    russell.kai@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Keith, Lisa
    (808) 959-4357
    lisa.keith@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Kissinger, Karma
    (808) 959-4350
    Karma.Kissinger@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Matsumoto Brower, Tracie
    (808) 959-4358
    tracie.matsumoto@ars.usda.gov
    Research Horticulturist

  • Mayo Riley, Carol
    (808) 959-5833
    carol.mayoriley@ars.usda.gov
    Computer Assistant

  • Mogote, Mariel
    (808) 959-4358
    mariel.magote@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Mogote, Norman
    (808) 959-4350
    Norman.Mogote@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Myers, Roxana
    (808) 959-4314
    roxana.myers@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Okamoto, Jason
    (808) 959-5833
    jason.okamoto@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Ota, Donna
    (808) 932-2187
    donna.ota@ars.usda.gov
    Collaborator

  • Strauss, Amy
    (808) 959-5833
    amy.strauss@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Sugiyama, Lionel
    (808) 959-4351
    lionel.sugiyama@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Sugiyama, Marisa
    (808) 959-4358
    Marisa.Sugiyama@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Suzuki, Jon
    (808) 959-4311
    jon.suzuki@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Tangalin, Angelica
    (808) 959-4367
    angelica.tangalin@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Tsumura, Tsuyoshi
    (808) 959-4326
    tsuyoshi.tsumura@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Vicente, Davin
    (808) 959-4331
    davin.vicente@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Wilson, Donya
    (808) 959-4306
    donya.wilson@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

Last Modified: 7/25/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page