Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at ALBANY, CA

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

WESTERN REGIONAL RESEARCH CENTER (ALBANY, CA) (15 people)

PRODUCE SAFETY AND MICROBIOLOGY RESEARCH (38 people)

Home Page: PRODUCE SAFETY AND MICROBIOLOGY RESEARCH

HEALTHY PROCESSED FOODS RESEARCH (21 people)

Home Page: HEALTHY PROCESSED FOODS RESEARCH

CROP IMPROVEMENT/UTILIZATION RESEARCH (25 people)

Home Page: CROP IMPROVEMENT/UTILIZATION RESEARCH

GENOMICS AND GENE DISCOVERY (16 people)

Home Page: GENOMICS AND GENE DISCOVERY

  • Anderton, Amy
    (510) 559-6457
    amy.anderton@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Bragg, Jennifer
    (510) 559-5840
    jennifer.bragg@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Fiedler, Jason
    (510) 559-5785
    Jason.Fiedler@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Gordon, Sean
    (510) 559-6094
    sean.gordon@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist (Plants)

  • Gu, Yong
    (510) 559-5732
    yong.gu@ars.usda.gov
    Acting Research Leader

  • Hsia, Mon - Mandy
    (510) 559-5717
    Mandy.Hsia@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • L Chingcuanco, Debbie
    (510) 559-6173
    debbie.laudencia@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Lanzatella-Craig, Christina
    (510) 559-6457
    christina.craig@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Lazo, Gerard
    (510) 559-5640
    gerard.lazo@ars.usda.gov
    Geneticist Plants

  • Matthews, David
    (607) 255-9951
    matthews@greengenes.cit.cornell.edu
    Geneticist Plants

  • Nieu, Rita
    (510) 559-6094
    rita.nieu@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Swartz, Patricia - Pat
    (510) 559-5934
    patricia.swartz@ars.usda.gov
    PROGRAM SUPPORT ASSISTANT (OA)

  • Tobias, Christian
    (510) 559-6172
    christian.tobias@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Vogel, John
    (510) 559-6117
    john.vogel@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Wu, Jiajie
    (510) 559-5717
    jiajie.wu@ars.usda.gov
    Non-Federal Affiliate

  • You, Frank
    (510) 559-6146
    frank.you@ars.usda.gov
    Non-Federal Affiliate

BIOPRODUCT CHEMISTRY AND ENGINEERING RESEARCH (21 people)

Home Page: BIOPRODUCT CHEMISTRY AND ENGINEERING RESEARCH

FOODBORNE TOXIN DETECTION AND PREVENTION RESEARCH (30 people)

Home Page: FOODBORNE TOXIN DETECTION AND PREVENTION RESEARCH

EXOTIC AND INVASIVE WEEDS RESEARCH (13 people)

Home Page: EXOTIC AND INVASIVE WEEDS RESEARCH

Last Modified: 9/2/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page