Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at FORT PIERCE, FL

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

U.S. Horticultural Research Laboratory (13 people)

Home Page: U.S. Horticultural Research Laboratory

  • Faulkner, Marjory - Lynn
    (772) 462-5889
    lynn.faulkner@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Kroenke, Alexander
    (772) 462-5800
    alex.kroenke@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Mayo, Stephen
    (772) 462-5883
    Stephen.Mayo@ars.usda.gov
    SUPVY AGRI SCI RES TECHNICIAN

  • Myers, Loretta
    (772) 462-5800
    loretta.myers@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Nelson, Darleen
    (772) 462-5810
    darleen.nelson@ars.usda.gov
    SECRETARY, OFFICE AUTOMATION

  • Owens, Nancy
    (772) 462-5870
    Nancy.Owens@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Peck, Charlene
    (772) 462-5889
    charlene.peck@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Reif, Sean
    (772) 462-5860
    sean.reif@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Ritten, Robert
    (772) 462-5800
    robert.ritten@ars.usda.gov
    Tractor Operator

  • Rutherford, Michael
    (352) 462-6668
    mike.rutherford@ars.usda.gov
    SUPVY AGRI SCI RES TECHNICIAN

  • Sheetz, Judy
    (772) 462-5800
    judy.sheetz@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Clerk

  • Smith, Jeffrey
    (772) 462-5895
    jeffrey.smith@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • Woodrow, Brian
    (772) 462-5800
    biran.woodrow@ars.usda.gov
    Automotive Worker

Subtropical Insects and Horticulture Research (46 people)

Home Page: Subtropical Insects and Horticulture Research

Subtropical Plant Pathology Research (37 people)

Home Page: Subtropical Plant Pathology Research

  • ,
    (772) 462-5800
    Jason.Hong@ars.usda.gov


  • Adkins, Scott
    (772) 462-5885
    scott.adkins@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Armstrong, Cheryl
    (772) 462-5800
    Cheryl.Armstrong@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Brock, Gregory
    (772) 462-5800
    Gregory.Brock@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Brown, Wayne
    (772) 462-5833
    wayne.brown@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Burelle, Nancy
    (772) 462-5861
    nancy.burelle@ars.usda.gov
    Ecologist

  • Doud, Melissa
    (772) 462-5800
    melissa.doud@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Duan, Ping
    (772) 462-5840
    yongping.duan@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Edgerly, Melissa
    (772) 462-5872
    melissa.edgerly@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Folds, Andrea
    (772) 462-5840
    andrea.folds@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Gottwald, Timothy
    (772) 462-5883
    tim.gottwald@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

  • Hess, Gregory
    gregory.hess@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Hilf, Mark
    (772) 462-5859
    mark.hilf@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Hodge, Joanne
    (772) 462-5883
    Joanne.Hodge@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Hong, Jason
    (772) 462-5977
    jason.hong@ars.usda.gov
    Research Associate

  • Latza, Christina
    (772) 462-5853
    christina.thompson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Ledger, Angela
    (772) 462-5869
    angela.ledger@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Lewis, Reid
    (772) 462-5868
    reid.lewis@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Markle, Jacki
    (772) 462-5869
    jackie.markle@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • McCoy, Tyson
    (772) 462-5883
    tyson.mccoy@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Newcome, Candace
    (772) 462-5868
    candace.newcome@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Patel, Pragna
    (772) 462-5872
    pragna.patel@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Poole, Gavin
    (772) 462-5940
    gavin.poole@ars.usda.gov
    Research Associate

  • Poole, Kimberly
    (772) 462-5850
    kim.poole@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Rosskopf, Erin
    (772) 462-5887
    erin.rosskopf@ars.usda.gov
    Microbiologist

  • Rotindo, Kate
    (772) 462-5872
    kate.rotindo@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Sauveur, Shardy
    (772) 462-5872
    shardy.sauveur@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Schonborn, Wesley
    (772) 462-5927
    wesley.Schonborn@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Sims, Kenneth
    (772) 462-5868
    ken.sims@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Skaryd, Jason
    (772) 462-5885
    jason.skaryd
    Biological Science Aid

  • Smolarek, Kara
    (772) 462-5868
    kara.smolarek@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Stange, Bernardette
    (772) 462-5872
    bernardette.stange@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Tarshis Moreno, Aleena
    (772) 462-5873
    aleena.tarshismoreno@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • Taylor, Earl
    (772) 462-5867
    earl.taylor@ars.usda.gov
    Biologist

  • Therrien, Leonard
    (772) 462-5874
    leonard.therrien@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Turechek, William
    (772) 462-5857
    william.turechek@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Vanderspool, M - Carrie
    (772) 462-5873
    carrie.vanderspool@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

Citrus and Other Subtropical Products Research (20 people)

Home Page: Citrus and Other Subtropical Products Research

Last Modified: 10/21/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page