Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at WOODWARD, OK

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

WOODWARD, OKLAHOMA (1 people)

Home Page: WOODWARD, OKLAHOMA

RANGELAND AND PASTURE RESEARCH (12 people)

Home Page: RANGELAND AND PASTURE RESEARCH

  • Baker, Darby
    (580) 256-7449
    darby.baker@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Bradford, James - Jim
    (580) 256-7449
    jim.bradford@ars.usda.gov
    Plant Physiologist

  • Cooper, Willliam - Bill
    (580) 256-7449
    william.cooper@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Husbandry)

  • Dewald, Sherry
    (580) 256-7449
    sherry.dewald@ars.usda.gov
    Program Assistant

  • Friend, Emalee
    (580) 256-7449
    emalee.friend@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Goldman, Jason
    (580) 256-7449
    jason.goldman@ars.usda.gov
    Geneticist Plants

  • Harper, Dana
    (580) 256-7449
    dana.smith@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Palacios, Israel
    (580) 256-7449
    israel.palacios@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Research Technician

  • Parsons, Lonnie
    (580) 256-7449
    lonnie.parsons@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Husbandry)

  • Schneider, Matthew
    (580) 256-7449
    matthew.schneider@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician

  • Springer, Timothy
    (580) 256-7449
    tim.springer@ars.usda.gov
    Research Agronomist

  • Steadman, Shiela
    (580) 256-7449
    shiela.steadman@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Technician

Last Modified: 7/22/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page