Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at MISSISSIPPI STATE, MS

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Mississippi State, Mississippi (8 people)

Crop Science Research Laboratory (1 people)

Home Page: Crop Science Research Laboratory

Corn Host Plant Resistance Research (17 people)

Home Page: Corn Host Plant Resistance Research

Genetics and Precision Agriculture Research (30 people)

Home Page: Genetics and Precision Agriculture Research

  • ABEL, CARRIE
    (662) 320-7455
    Biological Science Aid

  • ADELI, ARDESHIR
    (662) 320-7450
    Ardeshir.Adeli@ars.usda.gov
    Soil Scientist

  • BELLAMY, CHRIS
    (662) 320-7437
    Chris.Bellamy@ars.usda.gov
    General Engineering

  • BLAIN, HUNTER
    (662) 320-7392
    hunter.blain@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • BROOKS, JOHN
    (662) 320-7411
    John.Brooks@ars.usda.gov
    Research Microbiologist

  • CALLAHAN, FRANKLIN
    (662) 320-7430
    Frank.Callahan@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Physiologist

  • CORNELIUS, RHONDA
    (662) 320-7592
    Rhonda.Cornelius@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Biochemistry)

  • DENG, DEWAYNE
    (662) 320-7474
    Dewayne.Deng@ars.usda.gov
    Geneticist Plants

  • FENG, GARY
    (662) 320-7449
    gary.feng@ars.usda.gov
    Research Soil Scientist

  • FLINT, STEWART
    (662) 325-4079
    Greg.Flint@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • FULTON, LINDA
    (662) 320-7387
    Linda.Fulton@ars.usda.gov
    Secretary (Office Automation)

  • GOURLEY, KIMBER
    (662) 320-7527
    Kimber.Gourley@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Plants)

  • HARDY, MARY
    (662) 320-7590
    Mary.Hardy@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • HAYES, RUSSELL
    (662) 320-7388
    Russell.Hayes@ars.usda.gov
    Agronomist

  • HOLLEY, RACHEL
    (662) 320-7428
    rachel.holley@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • JENKINS, JOHNIE
    (662) 320-7386
    Johnie.Jenkins@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • LOPEZ-GOURLEY, EVITA
    (662) 320-7408
    Evita.Lopez-Gourley@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • MCCARTY, JACK
    (662) 320-7389
    Jack.McCarty@ars.usda.gov
    Research Agronomist

  • MCLAUGHLIN, MICHAEL - MIKE
    (662) 320-7407
    Mike.McLaughlin@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • MILES, DANA
    (662) 320-7481
    Dana.Miles@ars.usda.gov
    Chemical Engineer

  • READ, JOHN
    (662) 320-7420
    John.Read@ars.usda.gov
    Research Agronomist

  • ROBBINS, JAMES (JIM) - JIM
    (662) 320-7436
    Jim.Robbins@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • ROBERTS, BRANDY
    (662) 320-7606
    brandy.roberts@ars.usda.gov
    Research Associate

  • SAHA, SUKUMAR
    (662) 320-7414
    Sukumar.Saha@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist

  • SMITH, CINDY
    (662) 320-7510
    Cindy.Smith@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • SMITH, RENOTTA
    (662) 320-7463
    Renotta.Smith@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • TEWOLDE, HAILE
    (662) 320-7464
    Haile.Tewolde@ars.usda.gov
    Research Agronomist

  • WIGGINS, LISA
    (662) 320-7465
    Lisa.Wiggins@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Clerk

  • WILLERS, JEFFREY
    (662) 320-7383
    Jeffrey.Willers@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • WUBBEN, MARTIN
    (662) 320-7585
    Martin.Wubben@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Geneticist

Poultry Research (18 people)

Home Page: Poultry Research

  • BENOIT, CLINT
    (662) 320-7479
    Clint.Benoit@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • BRANTON, SCOTT
    (662) 320-7478
    Scott.Branton@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Veterinary Medical Officer

  • CARTER, MELANIE
    (662) 320-7501
    Melanie.Carter@ars.usda.gov
    Program Assistant (Office Automation)

  • CHAMBLEE, DANA
    (662) 320-7576
    Dana.Chamblee@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Animals) Supervisor

  • COLLIER, STEPHANIE
    (662) 320-7483
    Stephanie.Collier@ars.usda.gov
    Biologist

  • ELLIOTT, WILLIAM
    (662) 320-4704
    William.Elliott@ars.usda.gov
    Engineering Technician

  • EVANS, JEFF
    (662) 320-7630
    Jeff.Evans@ars.usda.gov
    Microbiologist

  • HAIRSTON, JOHNNIE - MAC
    (662) 320-7550
    Mac.Hairston@ars.usda.gov
    Animal Caretaker Motor Vehicle Operator

  • HALFORD, LARRY
    (662) 320-7608
    Larry.Halford@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • HILL, JAMES
    (662) 320-7479
    JamesM.Hill@ars.usda.gov
    Animal Caretaker Motor Vehicle Operator

  • JOHNSON, JASON
    (662) 320-7499
    Jason.Johnson@ars.usda.gov
    Engineering Technician

  • KIM, ELIZABETH
    (662) 320-7505
    Elizabeth.Kim@ars.usda.gov
    Research Animal Scientist

  • LEIGH, SPENCER
    (662) 320-7633
    Spencer.Leigh@ars.usda.gov
    Microbiologist

  • MCCARTY, RYAN
    (662) 320-7479
    Ryan.McCarty@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Agricultural Science Research Technician (Animals)

  • OLANREWAJU, HAMMED
    (662) 320-7634
    Hammed.Olanrewaju@ars.usda.gov
    Research Animal Scientist

  • PETERS, LATTIMORE - GRAHAM
    (662) 320-7479
    Latttimore.Peters@ars.usda.gov
    Animal Caretaker Motor Vehicle Operator

  • PRISOCK, JOHN
    (662) 320-7553
    John.Prisock@ars.usda.gov
    Engineering Technician

  • PURSWELL, JOSEPH
    (662) 320-7480
    Joseph.Purswell@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Engineer

Last Modified: 8/19/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page