Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at NEW ORLEANS, LA

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Southern Regional Research Center (New Orleans, La) (18 people)

Cotton Structure and Quality Research (22 people)

Home Page: Cotton Structure and Quality Research

Cotton Fiber Bioscience Research (11 people)

Home Page: Cotton Fiber Bioscience Research

  • Condon, Tracy
    (504) 286-4593
    Tracy.Condon@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Insects)

  • Fang, David
    (504) 286-4527
    david.fang@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Research Geneticist

  • Florane, Christopher
    (504) 286-4297
    Chris.Florane@ars.usda.gov
    Molecular Biologist

  • Gilbert, Matthew
    (504) 286-4265
    Matthew.Gilbert@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Islam, Md
    (504) 286-4275
    Md.Islam@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist

  • Kim, Hee-Jin
    (504) 286-4276
    HeeJin.Kim@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Li, Ping
    (504) 286-4402
    Ping.Li@ars.usda.gov
    Molecular Biologist

  • Naoumkina, Marina
    (504) 286-4262
    Marina.Naoumkina@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Reed, Dawn
    (504) 286-4528
    Dawn.Reed@ars.usda.gov
    Program Assistant

  • Song, Xianliang
    (504) 286-4402
    Xianliang.Song@ars.usda.gov
    Visiting Scientist

  • Thyssen, Gregory
    (504) 286-4280
    Gregory.Thyssen@ars.usda.gov
    Molecular Biologist

Cotton Chemistry and Utilization Research (19 people)

Home Page: Cotton Chemistry and Utilization Research

Commodity Utilization Research (31 people)

Home Page: Commodity Utilization Research

Food and Feed Safety Research (40 people)

Home Page: Food and Feed Safety Research

Food Processing and Sensory Quality Research (24 people)

Home Page: Food Processing and Sensory Quality Research

Last Modified: 4/15/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page