Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at BOWLING GREEN, KY

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Bowling Green, Kentucky (2 people)

  • Hills, Jerri
    (270) 781-2260
    jerri.hills@ars.usda.gov
    Custodial Worker

  • Justice, Anita
    (270) 781-2260
    anita.justice@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Officer

Food Animal Environmental Systems (12 people)

Home Page: Food Animal Environmental Systems

  • Antle, Stacy
    (270) 781-2632
    stacy.antle@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Bolster, Carl
    (270) 781-2632
    carl.bolster@ars.usda.gov
    Research Hydrologist

  • Bryant, Michael
    (270) 781-3179
    mike.bryant@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Cook, Kimberly - Kim
    (270) 781-2579
    kim.cook@ars.usda.gov
    Research Microbiologist

  • Loughrin, John
    (270) 781-2579
    john.loughrin@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • Lovanh, Nanh
    (270) 781-2260
    Nanh.Lovanh@ars.usda.gov
    Environmental Engineering

  • Parekh, Rohan
    (270) 781-2579
    rohan.parekh@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Laboratory Technician (Microbiology)

  • Richardson, Kay - Kay
    (270) 781-2260
    kay.richardson@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Silva, Philip - Phil
    (270) 781-2260
    phil.silva@ars.usda.gov
    Research Physical Scientist

  • Simmons, Jason
    (270) 781-2632
    jason.simmons@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Sistani, Karamat
    (270) 781-2260
    karamat.sistani@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

  • Stewart, Scot
    (270) 781-2260
    scot.stewart@ars.usda.gov
    Physical Science Technician

Last Modified: 4/21/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page