Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at ATHENS, GA

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Athens, Georgia (10 people)

Richard B. Russell Research Center (9 people)

Home Page: Richard B. Russell Research Center

Quality and Safety Assessment Research (29 people)

Home Page: Quality and Safety Assessment Research

Poultry Microbiological Safety and Processing Research (19 people)

Home Page: Poultry Microbiological Safety and Processing Research

Toxicology and Mycotoxin Research (14 people)

Home Page: Toxicology and Mycotoxin Research

Bacterial Epidemiology and Antimicrobial Resistance Research (22 people)

Home Page: Bacterial Epidemiology and Antimicrobial Resistance Research

  • Adams, Eric
    (706) 546-3552
    Eric.Adams@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Ball, Takiyah
    (706) 546-3678
    Takiyah.Ball@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Barbe, Amy
    (706) 546-3986
    amy.barbe@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Laboratory Technical

  • Barrett, John - Benny
    (706) 546-3084
    Benny.Barrett@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Molecular Biologist

  • Berrang, Mark
    (706) 546-3551
    Mark.Berrang@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Research Microbiologist

  • Cosby, Douglas
    (706) 546-3430
    Douglas.Cosby@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Microbiologist

  • Cudnik, Denice
    (706) 546-3046
    Denice.Cudnik@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Frye, Jonathan
    (706) 546-3677
    Jonathan.Frye@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Research Microbiologist

  • Genzlinger, Linda
    (706) 546-3020
    Linda.Genzlinger@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Hall, Mary - Carolina
    (706) 546-3524
    Carolina.Hall@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Microbiology)

  • Hiott, Lari
    (706) 546-3684
    Lari.Hiott@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Microbiologist

  • House, Sandra
    (706) 546-3986
    Sandra.House@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Microbiology)

  • Humayoun, Shaheen
    (706) 546-3684
    Shaheen.Humayoun@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Microbiology)

  • Jackson, Adrienne
    (706) 546-3616
    Adrienne.Jackson@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Jackson, Charlene
    (706) 546-3604
    Charlene.Jackson@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Research Microbiologist

  • Jackson, Shelia
    (706) 546-3685
    Shelia.Jackson@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant

  • Jain, Leena
    (706) 546-2011
    Leena.Jain@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Knapp, Steven - Steve
    (706) 546-3020
    Steven.Knapp@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Meinersmann, Richard - Rick
    (706) 546-3236
    Rick.Meinersmann@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Research Microbiologist

  • Plumblee, Jodie
    (706) 546-3046
    Jodie.Plumblee@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Microbiologist

  • Williams, Laura
    (706) 546-3670
    Laura.Williams@ars.usda.gov
    Post Doc (Microbiologist)

  • Woodley, Tiffanie
    (706) 546-3660
    Tiffanie.Woodley@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Biological Science Lab Technician

Egg Safety and Quality Research (13 people)

Home Page: Egg Safety and Quality Research

Southeast Poultry Research Laboratory (13 people)

Home Page: Southeast Poultry Research Laboratory

Exotic and Emerging Avian Viral Diseases Research (22 people)

Home Page: Exotic and Emerging Avian Viral Diseases Research

  • Afonso, Claudio
    (706) 546-3642
    Claudio.Afonso@ars.usda.gov
    Research Microbiologist

  • Carlson, David
    (706) 546-3136
    david.carlson@ars.usda.gov
    Financial Technicians

  • Deblois, Suzanne
    (706) 546-3480
    Suzanne.Deblois@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Microbiology)

  • Greene, Cam
    (706) 546-3441
    Cam.Greene@ars.usda.gov
    Microbiologist

  • Kapczynski, Darrell
    (706) 546-3471
    Darrell.Kapczynski@ars.usda.gov
    Research Microbiologist

  • Lee, Nikolai
    (706) 546-3434
    Nikolai.Lee@ars.usda.gov
    Student Trainee (Biological Science)

  • Lee, Scott
    (706) 546-3624
    Scott.Lee@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Miller, Patti
    (706) 546-3431
    Patti.Miller@ars.usda.gov
    Veterinary Medical Officer

  • Moresco, Kira
    (706) 546-3460
    Kira.Moresco@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Noah, Zachary
    (705) 546-3456
    Zack.Noah@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Computer Clerk

  • Olivier, Timothy
    (706) 546-3468
    Tim.Olivier@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Microbiology)

  • Pantin-Jackwood, Mary
    (706) 546-3419
    Mary.Pantin-Jackwood@ars.usda.gov
    Veterinary Medical Officer

  • Rodriguez, Marisela
    (706) 546-3644
    Mari.Rodriguez@ars.usda.gov
    SUPPORT SCIENTIST

  • Ross, Teresa
    (706) 546-3436
    Teresa.Ross@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Microbiology)

  • Sa E Silva, Mariana
    (706) 546-3474
    mariana.saesilva@ars.usda.gov
    Research Microbiologist

  • Shepherd, Eric
    (706) 546-3647
    eric.shepherd@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Smith, Diane
    (706) 546-3647
    Diane.Smith@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Spackman, Erica
    (706) 546-3617
    Erica.Spackman@ars.usda.gov
    Research Microbiologist

  • Suarez, David
    (706) 546-3479
    David.Suarez@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

  • Susta, Leonardo
    (706) 546-3573
    leonardo.susta@ARS.USDA.GOV
    POST DOC

  • Williams-Coplin, Dawn
    (706) 546-3645
    Dawn.WilliamsCoplin@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician Microbiology

  • Zsak, Aniko
    (706) 546-3480
    Aniko.Zsak@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

Endemic Poultry Viral Diseases Research (7 people)

Home Page: Endemic Poultry Viral Diseases Research

  • Day, James - Michael
    (706) 546-3975
    Michael.Day@ars.usda.gov
    Microbiologist

  • Ferguson, Laura
    (706) 546-3464
    Laura.Ferguson@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Li, Fenglan
    (706) 546-3654
    Fenglan.Li@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Microbiology)

  • Spatz, Stephen
    (706) 546-3463
    Stephen.Spatz@ars.usda.gov
    Microbiologist

  • Xia, Xiuqin
    (706) 546-3629
    Xiuqin.Xia@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Animals)

  • Yu, Qingzhong
    (706) 546-3628
    Qingzhong.Yu@ars.usda.gov
    Microbiologist

  • Zsak, Laszlo
    (706) 546-3654
    Laszlo.Zsak@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

Last Modified: 7/30/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page