Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at GAINESVILLE, FL

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

GAINESVILLE, FLORIDA (15 people)

  • Coleman, Alyssa
    (352) 374-5841
    Alyssa.Coleman@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Clerk

  • Daniels, Eric
    (352) 374-5882
    Eric.Daniels@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist

  • Griffis, Melissa
    (352) 374-5840
    melissa.griffis@ars.usda.gov
    Custodial Worker

  • Henry, Terry
    (352) 374-5840
    Terry.Henry@ars.usda.gov
    Custodial Worker

  • Murphy, Curtis
    (352) 374-5947
    Curtis.Murphy@ars.usda.gov
    Safety and Occupational Health Specialist

  • Ohlson, John
    (352) 374-5840
    John.Ohlson@ars.usda.gov
    Air Conditioning Equipment Mechanic Supervisor

  • Paulsen, Eric
    (352) 374-5743
    Eric.Paulsen@ars.usda.gov
    Carpenter

  • Pons, Albert
    (352) 374-5840
    Albert.Pons@ars.usda.gov
    Maintenance Mechanic

  • Quinata, Angela
    (352) 374-5861
    Angela.Quinata@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Administrative Officer

  • Sams, Marshall
    (352) 374-5840
    Marshall.Sams@ars.usda.gov
    Custodial Worker

  • Soto, Barbara
    (352) 374-5844
    Barbara.Soto@ars.usda.gov
    Financial Technicians

  • Tice, Kristine
    (352) 374-5843
    kristine.tice@ars.usda.gov
    Purchasing Agent (Office Automation)

  • Underwood, C Dianne - Dianne
    (352) 374-5856
    Dianne.Underwood@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist

  • Woods, Asbury
    (352) 374-5840
    Asbury.Woods@ars.usda.gov
    Maintenance Helper

CENTER FOR MEDICAL, AGRICULTURAL AND VETERINARY ENTOMOLOGY (3 people)

Home Page: CENTER FOR MEDICAL, AGRICULTURAL AND VETERINARY ENTOMOLOGY

INSECT BEHAVIOR AND BIOCONTROL RESEARCH UNIT (36 people)

Home Page: INSECT BEHAVIOR AND BIOCONTROL RESEARCH UNIT

IMPORTED FIRE ANT AND HOUSEHOLD INSECTS RESEARCH (20 people)

Home Page: IMPORTED FIRE ANT AND HOUSEHOLD INSECTS RESEARCH

MOSQUITO AND FLY RESEARCH (38 people)

Home Page: MOSQUITO AND FLY RESEARCH

CHEMISTRY RESEARCH (20 people)

Home Page: CHEMISTRY RESEARCH

CROP GENETIC AND ENVIRONMENTAL RESEARCH (15 people)

Last Modified: 5/22/2006
Footer Content Back to Top of Page