Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at WASHINGTON, DC

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

National Arboretum (11 people)

Home Page: National Arboretum

  • Byers, Jamie
    (202) 245-4547
    Jamie.Byers@ars.usda.gov
    FINANCIAL TECHNICIAN

  • Cicala, Debbie
    (202) 245-4553
    Debbie.Cicala@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Officer

  • David, Daniel
    (202) 245-4577
    Daniel.David@ars.usda.gov
    Facility Operations Specialist

  • Hardy, Martha
    (202) 245-4543
    Martha.Hardy@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Hiers, Nadine
    (202) 245-4539
    Nadine.Hiers@ars.usda.gov
    Secretary

  • Houston, Linda
    (202) 245-4544
    Linda.Houston@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Technician

  • Moss, Kimberly
    (202) 245-4523
    Kimberly.Moss@ars.usda.gov
    INFORMATION RECEPTIONIST

  • Pooler, Margaret
    (202) 245-4539
    Margaret.Pooler@ars.usda.gov
    Acting Director

  • Pulliam, Angela
    (202) 245-4523
    Angela.Pulliam@ars.usda.gov
    INFORMATION RECEPTIONIST

Floral and Nursery Plants Research (29 people)

Home Page: Floral and Nursery Plants Research

Gardens Unit (26 people)

Home Page: Gardens Unit

National Arboretum (11 people)

Home Page: National Arboretum

  • Bemis, Kris
    (202) 245-4577
    Kris.bemis@ars.usda.gov
    Motor Vehicle Operator

  • Patterson, Eric
    (202) 245-4577
    Eric.Patterson@ars.usda.gov
    Maintenance Worker

Last Modified: 12/24/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page