Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at WYNDMOOR, PA

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

EASTERN REGIONAL RESEARCH CENTER (13 people)

Home Page: EASTERN REGIONAL RESEARCH CENTER

  • Coyle, Patricia
    (215) 233-6580
    Patricia.Coyle@ars.usda.gov
    PROGRAM SUPPORT ASSISTANT (OA)

  • Ngo, Helen
    (215) 233-6643
    Helen.Ngo@ars.usda.gov
    Research Chemist

  • Asplen, Karen
    (215) 233-6662
    karen.asplen@ars.usda.gov
    Financial Technicians

  • Davis, Phyllis
    (215) 233-6595
    phyllis.davis@ars.usda.gov
    Secretary (Office Automation)

  • Dennis, Regina
    (215) 233-6553
    regina.dennis@ars.usda.gov
    Purchasing Agent

  • Erhan, Sevim
    (215) 233-6595
    Sevim.Erhan@ars.usda.gov
    Center Director

  • Franklin, Connie
    (215) 233-6772
    connie.franklin@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Clerk

  • Ham, Lisa
    (215) 233-6573
    lisa.ham@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Assistant

  • Henson, Marcia
    (215) 233-6571
    marcia.henson@ars.usda.gov
    HUMAN RESOURCES ASSISTANT (STAFFING/CLASSIFICATION)

  • McGuigan, Kendra
    (215) 233-6595
    Kendra.McGuigan@ars.usda.gov
    Secretary (Office Automation)

  • Niederriter, Thomas
    (215) 233-6567
    thomas.niederriter@ars.usda.gov
    Quality Assurance Specialist

  • Reed, Marshall
    (215) 836-6932
    Marshall.Reed@ars.usda.gov
    Safety and Occupational Health Specialist

  • Sullivan, Joanne
    (215) 233-6556
    joanne.sullivan@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Officer

CORE TECHNOLOGIES (12 people)

Home Page: CORE TECHNOLOGIES

MOLECULAR CHARACTERIZATION OF FOODBORNE PATHOGENS RESEARCH (35 people)

Home Page: MOLECULAR CHARACTERIZATION OF FOODBORNE PATHOGENS RESEARCH

RESIDUE CHEMISTRY AND PREDICTIVE MICROBIOLOGY RESEARCH (29 people)

Home Page: RESIDUE CHEMISTRY AND PREDICTIVE MICROBIOLOGY RESEARCH

DAIRY AND FUNCTIONAL FOODS RESEARCH (32 people)

Home Page: DAIRY AND FUNCTIONAL FOODS RESEARCH

SUSTAINABLE BIOFUELS AND CO-PRODUCTS RESEARCH (35 people)

Home Page: SUSTAINABLE BIOFUELS AND CO-PRODUCTS RESEARCH

BIOBASED AND OTHER ANIMAL CO-PRODUCTS RESEARCH (15 people)

Home Page: BIOBASED AND OTHER ANIMAL CO-PRODUCTS RESEARCH

FOOD SAFETY AND INTERVENTION TECHNOLOGIES RESEARCH (31 people)

Home Page: FOOD SAFETY AND INTERVENTION TECHNOLOGIES RESEARCH

Last Modified: 3/1/2015
Footer Content Back to Top of Page