Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at WYNDMOOR, PA

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Eastern Regional Research Center (12 people)

Home Page: Eastern Regional Research Center

  • Asplen, Karen
    (215) 233-6662
    karen.asplen@ars.usda.gov
    Financial Technicians

  • Davis, Phyllis
    (215) 233-6595
    phyllis.davis@ars.usda.gov
    Secretary (Office Automation)

  • Dennis, Regina
    (215) 233-6553
    regina.dennis@ars.usda.gov
    Purchasing Agent

  • Erhan, Sevim
    (215) 233-6595
    Sevim.Erhan@ars.usda.gov
    Center Director

  • Franklin, Connie
    (215) 233-6772
    connie.franklin@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Clerk

  • Ham, Lisa
    (215) 233-6573
    lisa.ham@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Assistant

  • Henson, Marcia
    (215) 233-6571
    marcia.henson@ars.usda.gov
    HUMAN RESOURCES ASSISTANT (STAFFING/CLASSIFICATION)

  • McGuigan, Kendra
    (215) 233-6595
    Kendra.McGuigan@ars.usda.gov
    Secretary (Office Automation)

  • Niederriter, Thomas
    (215) 233-6567
    thomas.niederriter@ars.usda.gov
    Quality Assurance Specialist

  • Reed, Marshall
    (215) 836-6932
    Marshall.Reed@ars.usda.gov
    Safety and Occupational Health Specialist

  • Shane, Laura
    (215) 233-6789
    Student Trainee (Agricultural Science)

  • Sullivan, Joanne
    (215) 233-6556
    joanne.sullivan@ars.usda.gov
    Administrative Officer

Core Technologies (14 people)

Home Page: Core Technologies

Molecular Characterization of Foodborne Pathogens Research (34 people)

Home Page: Molecular Characterization of Foodborne Pathogens Research

Residue Chemistry and Predictive Microbiology Research (27 people)

Home Page: Residue Chemistry and Predictive Microbiology Research

Dairy and Functional Foods Research (34 people)

Home Page: Dairy and Functional Foods Research

Sustainable Biofuels and Co-Products Research (37 people)

Home Page: Sustainable Biofuels and Co-Products Research

Biobased and Other Animal Co-Products Research (15 people)

Home Page: Biobased and Other Animal Co-Products Research

Food Safety and Intervention Technologies Research (30 people)

Home Page: Food Safety and Intervention Technologies Research

Last Modified: 12/19/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page