Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at BELTSVILLE, MD

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Office of Chief Information Officer (9 people)

Home Page: Office of Chief Information Officer

  • Duncan, Jeanette
    (301) 504-5600
    jeanette.duncan@ars.usda.gov
    Deputy Chief Information Officer

  • Gibson, Paul
    (301) 504-5600
    paul.gibson@ars.usda.gov
    Chief Information Officer

  • Maldonado, Raphael - Ray
    (301) 504-4706
    raphael.maldonado@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Policy and Planning)

  • Sutton, Kinne
    (202) 720-6687
    kinne.sutton@ars.usda.gov
    Telecommunications Specialist

  • Chuhickman, Katherine
    (301) 504-5600
    katherine.chuhickman@ars.usda.gov
    Chief Architect

  • Page, Douglas
    (301) 504-5662
    douglas.page@ars.usda.gov
    Chief Technical Officer

  • Rich, Gary
    (301) 504-1052
    gary.rich@ars.usda.gov
    Portfolio Manager

  • Richburg, Naomi
    (301) 504-5600
    naomi.richburg@ars.usda.gov
    Executive Assistant

  • Sledge, Leron
    (301) 504-1061
    leron.sledge@ars.usda.gov
    Student Trainee (Computer Assistant)

Policy and Information Assurance Branch (8 people)

Home Page: Policy and Information Assurance Branch

  • Anderson, Yvette
    (301) 504-1091
    yvette.anderson@ars.usda.gov
    Management and Program Analyst

  • Frost, Clinton
    (301) 504-1102
    clinton.frost@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Information Security)

  • Jackson, Bruce
    (301) 504-1430
    bruce.jackson@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Information Security)

  • McDaniel, Joy
    (301) 504-5679
    joy.mcdaniel@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Policy and Planning)

  • McDuffie-Frye, Teresa
    (301) 504-1017
    teresa.mcduffie-frye@ars.usda.gov
    REE Records Officer

  • Sanchez, Domi
    (301) 504-1735
    domi.sanchez@ars.usda.gov
    Chief Information Security Officer

  • Sharp-Hendrix, Jackie
    (202) 720-5507
    jackie.sharp@ars.usda.gov
    REE Administrative Issuance Manager

  • Young, Nicole
    (301) 504-1075
    nicole.young@ars.usda.gov
    IT Specialist

Customer and Technical Services Branch (16 people)

Home Page: Customer and Technical Services Branch

  • Bayer, Cathy - Cathy
    (301) 504-1064
    cathy.bayer@ars.usda.gov
    Program Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Butler, Rob
    (301) 504-4604
    rob.butler@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Networking)

  • Castillo, Louisa
    (301) 504-1092
    louisa.castillo@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Networking)

  • Felder, Gary
    (301) 504-1064
    gary.felder@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Customer Support)

  • Finke, Scott
    (301) 504-1064
    scott.finke@ars.usda.gov
    Branch Chief

  • Goodloe, Melissa - McFarland, Melissa
    (301) 504-1064
    melissa.goodloe@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Customer Support)

  • Griffith, Stephen
    (301) 504-1064
    stephen.griffith@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Networking)

  • Keen, Nicholas
    (301) 504-1064
    nicholas.keen@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Customer Support)

  • Leupen, Cheryl
    (301) 504-1064
    cheryl.leupen@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Customer Support)

  • Leupen, Lisa
    (301) 504-1064
    lisa.leupen@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Networking)

  • McGinnis, John
    (301) 504-1064
    john.mcginnis@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Customer Support)

  • Reese, John
    (301) 504-1064
    john.reese@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Applications Software)

  • Riner, Jeffrey - Jeff
    (301) 504-1064
    jeff.riner@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Customer Support)

  • Scott, Ivan
    (202) 720-8734
    ivan.scott@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Customer Support)

  • Tucker, Sophia
    (202) 720-2245
    sophia.tucker@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Customer Support)

  • Ware, Keith
    (301) 504-1064
    keith.ware@ars.usda.gov
    SUPV IT SPEC

Enterprise Application Services Branch (23 people)

Home Page: Enterprise Application Services Branch

  • Aleem, Raheem
    (301) 504-5645
    Raheem.Aleem@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Contractor

  • Brooks, Shelea
    (301) 504-1121
    shelea.brooks@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Carlson, Penny
    (301) 504-1119
    penny.carlson@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Data Management)

  • Clark, Brenda
    (301) 504-1117
    brenda.clark@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Applications Software)

  • Degen, Patricia - Patty
    (301) 504-4840
    patty.degen@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Internet)

  • Gossel, Heather
    (970) 492-7047
    heather.gossel@ars.usda.gov
    Information Management Specialist

  • Gutierrez, Sandra
    (301) 504-1123
    sandra.gutierrez@ars.usda.gov
    ACTING BR CH

  • Heiner, Susan
    (301) 504-1120
    susan.heiner@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Systems Analysis)

  • Kebede, Samrawit
    (301) 503-1072
    samrawit.kebede@ars.usda.gov
    Contractor

  • Lake, Jill
    (301) 504-5683
    jill.lake@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Internet)

  • Lee, Daniel
    (301) 504-1050
    daniel.lee@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Internet)

  • Lee, Tonja
    (301) 504-5645
    tonja.lee@ars.usda.gov
    Branch Chief

  • Lin, James
    (301) 504-1079
    james.lin@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Systems Administration)

  • Malik, Salma
    (301) 504-1073
    salma.malik@ars.usda.gov
    Program Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Mars, Iris
    (301) 504-4439
    iris.mars@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Applications Software)

  • McFadden, Melody
    (301) 504-1118
    mel.mcfadden@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Customer Support)

  • Prince, Charles
    (301) 504-5645
    Charles.Prince@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Contractor

  • Pujara, Rajesh - Raj
    (301) 504-4554
    raj.pujara@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Internet)

  • Salter, James
    (301) 504-1125
    james.salter@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Systems Administration)

  • Sampson, Rhonda
    (301) 504-3269
    rhonda.sampson@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Internet)

  • Shah, Sanjay
    (301) 504-5645
    Sanjay.Shah@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Contractor

  • Shatrugna, Vad
    (301) 504-1742
    shatrugna.vadwlas@ars.usda.gov
    Contract Administrator

  • Singh, Purushottam
    (301) 504-4408
    Purushottam.Singh@ars.usda.gov
    Contractor

Communications Services Staff (10 people)

Home Page: Communications Services Staff

  • Gilani, Shahid
    (301) 504-1704
    shahid.gilani@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Networking)

  • Harris, Maureen
    (301) 504-1088
    maureen.harris@ars.usda.gov
    Telecommunications Specialist

  • Houston, Tom
    (301) 504-1062
    tom.houston@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Networking)

  • Howard, Duane
    (202) 690-1352
    duane.howard@ars.usda.gov
    Telecommunications Specialist

  • James, Peter
    (301) 504-1354
    peter.james@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist

  • Katulski, Brenda
    (301) 504-1100
    brenda.katulski@ars.usda.gov
    Telecommunications Specialist

  • Koontz, Tony
    (301) 504-1097
    tony.koontz@ars.usda.gov
    Telecommunications Specialist (Voice)

  • Liberman, Andrew - Andy
    (301) 504-1060
    andy.liberman@ars.usda.gov
    Information Technology Specialist (Networking)

  • Rittenhouse, Catherine - Cathy
    (301) 504-4843
    cathy.rittenhouse@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant

  • Unruh, Victor
    (970) 492-7418
    VICTOR.UNRUH@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Information Technology Specialist (Networking)

Last Modified: 11/24/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page