Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at PULLMAN, WA

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

PULLMAN, WASHINGTON (1 people)

  • Clark, Stefanie
    (509) 335-2507
    stefanie.clark@ars.usda.gov
    Budget and Accounting Technician

WHEAT GENETICS, QUALITY PHYSIOLOGY AND DISEASE RESEARCH (16 people)

Home Page: WHEAT GENETICS, QUALITY PHYSIOLOGY AND DISEASE RESEARCH

ANIMAL DISEASE RESEARCH (20 people)

Home Page: ANIMAL DISEASE RESEARCH

  • Allison, James
    (208) 885-7562
    James.Allison@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Animal Science)

  • Beckner, Shelby
    (509) 335-6081
    Shelby.Beckner@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Office Automation Clerk

  • Birge, Caylee
    (509) 335-7408
    Caylee.Birge.ARS.USDA.GOV
    Biological Science Technician

  • Blair, Tammy
    (509) 335-6029
    Tammy.Blair@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Durfee, Codie
    (509) 335-6306
    Codie.Durfee@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Biological Science Technician

  • Elias, Shirley
    (509) 335-6063
    shirley@vetmed.wsu.edu
    Non-Federal Affiliate

  • Hamburg, Linda
    (509) 335-6442
    Linda.Hamburg@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Biological Science Technician

  • Herndon, David
    (509) 335-6004
    David.Herndon@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Molecular Biologist

  • Horn, Ralph
    (208) 885-5799
    Ralph.Horn@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Animals)

  • Johnson, W Carl - Carl
    (509) 335-3512
    Carl.Johnson@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Microbiologist

  • Karel, Emma
    (509) 335-8680
    ekarel@vetmed.wsu.edu
    Non-Federal Affiliate

  • Kelnhofer, Jeffrey
    (509) 335-6001
    Jeff.Kelnhofer@ars.usda.gov
    Office Automation Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Knowles, Donald - Don
    (509) 335-6022
    Don.Knowles@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Research Leader

  • Lacy, Paul
    (509) 335-6348
    Paul.Lacy@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Biological Science Lab Technician

  • Li, Hong
    (509) 335-6002
    Hong.Li@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Microbiologist

  • Mason, Kathleen
    (208) 885-7002
    Kathleen.Mason@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Entomologist

  • Noh, Susan
    (509) 335-6162
    Susan.Noh@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Orozco, Edith
    (509) 335-8274
    Edith.Orozco@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Biological Science Technician (Animals)

  • Scoles, Glen
    (509) 335-6337
    Glen.Scoles@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Research Entomologist

  • Suarez, Carlos
    (509) 335-6341
    Carlos.Suarez@ARS.USDA.GOV
    Research Molecular Biologist

PLANT GERMPLASM INTRODUCTION AND TESTING RESEARCH (17 people)

Home Page: PLANT GERMPLASM INTRODUCTION AND TESTING RESEARCH

GRAIN LEGUME GENETICS PHYSIOLOGY RESEARCH (4 people)

Home Page: GRAIN LEGUME GENETICS PHYSIOLOGY RESEARCH

  • Chen, Tony
    (509) 335-4008
    Biological Science Technician

  • Chen, Weidong
    (509) 335-9178
    weidong.chen@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

  • Rajesh, Pn
    (509) 335-7258
    pnrajesh@wsu.edu
    Non-Federal Affiliate

  • Vandemark, George
    (509) 335-7728
    george.vandemark@ars.usda.gov
    Supervisory Research Geneticist

LAND MANAGEMENT AND WATER CONSERVATION RESEARCH (6 people)

Home Page: LAND MANAGEMENT AND WATER CONSERVATION RESEARCH

  • Barry, Robert - Bob
    (509) 332-3925
    bob.barry@ars.usda.gov
    Engineering Technician

  • Hansen, Jeremy
    (509) 335-3662
    jeremy.hansen@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Kennedy, Ann
    (509) 335-1554
    ann.kennedy@ars.usda.gov
    Soil Scientist

  • McGrew, Larry
    (509) 334-3180
    larry.mcgrew@ars.usda.gov
    Agricultural Science Research Technician (Plants)

  • Morse, John
    (509) 335-6818
    john.morse@ars.usda.gov
    Engineering Technician

  • Sharratt, Brenton
    (509) 335-2724
    brenton.sharratt@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

ROOT DISEASE AND BIOLOGICAL CONTROL RESEARCH (4 people)

Home Page: ROOT DISEASE AND BIOLOGICAL CONTROL RESEARCH

  • Hansen, Karen
    (509) 335-3269
    karen.hansen2@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Plants)

  • Okubara, Patricia
    (509) 335-7824
    patricia.okubara@ars.usda.gov
    Research Geneticist (Plants)

  • Parker, Kathleen
    (509) 335-1116
    kathleen.parker@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • Paulitz, Timothy
    (509) 335-7077
    timothy.paulitz@ars.usda.gov
    Research Plant Pathologist

Last Modified: 7/25/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page