Page Banner

United States Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service

People and Locations at BATON ROUGE, LA

[Expand All] | [Collapse All]

Honey Bee Breeding, Genetics, and Physiology Research (24 people)

Home Page: Honey Bee Breeding, Genetics, and Physiology Research

  • Aronstein, Katherine - Kate
    (225) 767-9284
    kate.aronstein@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Beaman, Glenda - Lorraine
    (225) 767-9295
    Lorraine.Beaman@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • Bourgeois, Lanie
    (225) 767-9299
    Lanie.Bourgeois@ars.usda.gov
    Research Molecular Biologist

  • Carruth, Jonathan
    (225) 766-9296
    Jonathan.Carruth@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Colby, Deanna
    (225) 767-9284
    Deanna.Colby@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Molecular Biology)

  • Cox, Robert
    (225) 767-9294
    bob.cox@ars.usda.gov
    Entomologist

  • Danka, Robert - Bob
    (225) 767-9294
    Bob.Danka@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • De Guzman, Lilia
    (225) 767-9282
    Lilia.DeGuzman@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Dodds, Garrett
    (225) 767-9290
    Garrett.Dodds@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician Insects

  • Dodge, David
    (225) 767-9283
    David.Dodge@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • Frake, Amanda
    (225) 767-9298
    Mandy.Frake@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • Hineman, Sandra - Sandy
    (225) 767-9280
    Sandy.Hineman@ars.usda.gov
    Program Support Assistant (Office Automation)

  • King, James
    (225) 767-9280
    James.King@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Obrien, Sharon
    (225) 767-9280
    sharon.obrien@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Prudente, Alyzza
    (225) 767-9280
    Alyzza.Prudente@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid (Insects)

  • Rainey, Victor
    (225) 767-9283
    Victor.Rainey@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician

  • Rinderer, Thomas - Tom
    (225) 767-9281
    Tom.Rinderer@ars.usda.gov
    Research Leader

  • Stelzer, John - Tony
    (225) 767-9297
    Tony.Stelzer@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Insects)

  • Tokarz, Philip
    (225) 767-9280
    philip.tokarz@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Laboratory Technician (Microbiology)

  • Villa, Joseph - Jose
    (225) 767-9293
    Jose.Villa@ars.usda.gov
    Research Entomologist

  • Wales, Joshua
    (225) 767-9296
    Joshua.Wales@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Technician (Insects)

  • Watts, Rachel
    (225) 767-9286
    Rachel.Watts@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Insects)

  • West, John
    (225) 767-9296
    John.West@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Aid

  • Winfrey, Daniel - Dan
    (225) 767-9287
    Daniel.Winfrey@ars.usda.gov
    Biological Science Lab Technician (Insects)

Last Modified: 10/20/2014
Footer Content Back to Top of Page